_Procrastinator thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Tani91

^Vipu I've been calling them that ever since they had the audacity to cancel Tere Liye😡🤢

ohh i didnt know this..
chalo ab toh pata chal gaya na😳

Star plus is truly Shit Plus...from now on i officially refuse to call it Star Plus😡

MadameX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

^Vipu I've been calling them that ever since they had the audacity to cancel Tere Liye😡🤢

I was glad they ended that show as it was getting stupider and stupider with that Ritesh character. 🤣 I thought it was going to be a romance story with a tragedy of class differences but everything turned out not so great when the leads grew up. 😡😆😆
Tani91 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

You.Did.Not.Just.Say.That😳😲

NO one messes with my TL...NO ONE

*fan girl rant over🤣*

I hated Ritesh more than anything...he ruined the show. But the show had a LOT more potential if only shit shitty ass channel would have cooperated with Kekta maiya then today I would still be going crazy and gaga over my TaAnu😍🥺
Edited by Tani91 - 13 years ago
sorry to post in between ur convo with Ekta..
but Chandni di I m in love with this sig of urs😍

MadameX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I agree...show had potential but Ritesh and too much unnecessary drama being pounded in plus the insane amounts of romantic rain scenes were annoying the heck outta me. 🤣Otherwise, I was enjoying the story a bit until leads grew up. 😆
Tani91 thumbnail
^I was the opposite🤣...I was like dammit kids GTFO so my Harshad can enter😍

trust me SP had WAY crappier shows that they could have axed but they constantly picked on TL despite having amazing TRPs (yes throughout its course it never dropped below top 15)
Tani91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MadRaginiFan-

sorry to post in between ur convo with Ekta..
but Chandni di I m in love with this sig of urs😍

😆😆😆 thanks Vipu...I guess in honor of Women's Day a list of my girl crushes😆😆😆

I don know all of them..but all the ladies look equally GORGEOUS😳
I again watched the SBS video of SPA promo shoot...and after seeing Ragini i came to this conclusion..that she has some persona that star plus just cant avoid her..inspite of SGP's dipping TRPs..Ragini danced in the front row..have seen her in 2 different promos of SPA..one is with kokila & bhabho,the other one with the whole parivaar!!

Jay is also there in the promo but he's there in the last row..Ragz wouldnt look good in the last row..she's a better dancer as compared to other bahus maybe thats the reason they placed her in the front row!!
jo bhi hai..i m toh super happy..she & Krystal r looking the BEST out of all SP bahus

Tani91 thumbnail
UGH Indian audiences and their choices🤢 looking at the TRP chart makes me sad at the state of television today

Anyways I agree Vipu this girl and her electrifying smile there's something about her😳 you simply cannot ignore her, SBS had a little snippet of her dancing and just her dancing it was so cute

Anyways I hope that SGP proves to be a silent low profile type show in terms of Shit plus and their so called tactics to run a channel

Actually I thought that all of the ladies looked gorgeous...Ragini,Sanaya and Krystle are stunners like always but Akshara, Navya and Pratigya looked nice as well and Gopi and DABH chick looked nice too. And Tacker in black😍☺️ Hot hot hot
Edited by Tani91 - 13 years ago