ShadowImbue thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Congo for being Bakri Sush di a.k.a Sust AtmaπŸ˜ƒDon't worry shonu mausi Karan-Ajun ko hum layngey🀣
MadameX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
1. Intelligence Quotient:
10/10 She talks little but whatever she says has no trace of dumbness. 😳 πŸ˜†
2. Humor Quotient:
2/10 Sometimes she can be funny but on the whole doesn't crack a lot of jokes. πŸ˜†
3. Creativity Quotient:
?? Maybe she's creative at playing Angry Birds? πŸ˜• I don't know...πŸ˜†
4. Looks(Sex Appeal):
10/10 She's a beautiful shorty. 🀣
5. Dumbness Quotient:
0/10
6. Sweetness Quotient:
100/10 She's a quite sweet person (not the diabetes inducing kind), never showing attitude or rudeness. 😳
7. Rudeness Quotient:
0/10
8. Leadership Qualities:
10/10 For leading the susti on the forum and the gang. πŸ˜†
9. Communication Skills:
100/10 I totally understand her well enough. 😳 πŸ˜†
10. Personality on the whole:
10000/10 What a sweet, intelligent girl, calm, demure...and just sust. πŸ˜† She's like this blend of Renu and Tabu. πŸ˜†

B. What do you like about Sush?
Other than the fact that Nimika's nickname for her rhymes with Tush? 🀣 I like that she can be playful in her mature manner...and she makes quite valid excellent points in discussion. πŸ‘ It was also interesting to know that she spends her time playing games at work instead of listening to her boss. Kam chor. πŸ˜†

C. What do you dislike about Sush?
Absolutely nothing.😳

D. Please mention any unforgettable/memorable interaction which u had with Sush?
There was this one time when we first introduced ourselves to each other and she told me what she was doing for a living and all I could remember out of that was being impressed by her job but never what her job actually was. So the next time we spoke, I could only remember her age perfectly but never her job...and come to think of it, I still don't remember what she does for a living. 🀣 I also like the times when I would call her Pooja purposely after initially even forgetting her actual name πŸ˜† and she would playfully get angry with me. 😳

E. Please mention any embarrassing/forgettable/ interaction or argument which u had with Sush?
None that I can think of... 😳

Hey Sushie Tushie aka Pooja Ji aka Sushmita Sen πŸ˜‰πŸ€£...it's my pleasure having known a personality like you. 😳 You are very sweet, adorable, and sensible woman. I know I love calling you all sorts of names...rest assured, it's done out of love...and I enjoy the rapport we share on here and FB. I wish you lots of luck in your life and hope you enjoy it to the fullest. 😊 I will work on your dedication soon.
Edited by MadameX - 14 years ago
ice.maiden thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MadameX

1. Intelligence Quotient:
10/10 She talks little but whatever she says has no trace of dumbness. 😳 πŸ˜†
2. Humor Quotient:
2/10 Sometimes she can be funny but on the whole doesn't crack a lot of jokes. πŸ˜† I need some training from Sachi and you I guess πŸ˜†
3. Creativity Quotient:
?? Maybe she's creative at playing Angry Birds? πŸ˜• I don't know...πŸ˜† Playing angry birds does not require creativity and I am not the creative types πŸ˜†
4. Looks(Sex Appeal):
10/10 She's a beautiful shorty. 🀣 😳
5. Dumbness Quotient:
0/10
6. Sweetness Quotient:
100/10 She's a quite sweet person (not the diabetes inducing kind), never showing attitude or rudeness. 😳
7. Rudeness Quotient:
0/10
8. Leadership Qualities:
10/10 For leading the susti on the forum and the gang. πŸ˜† All the credit goes to Tejesh πŸ˜†
9. Communication Skills:
100/10 I totally understand her well enough. 😳 πŸ˜† Thank God πŸ˜†
10. Personality on the whole:
10000/10 What a sweet, intelligent girl, calm, demure...and just sust. πŸ˜† She's like this blend of Renu and Tabu. πŸ˜† Thank you 😊

B. What do you like about Sush?
Other than the fact that Nimika's nickname for her rhymes with Tush? 🀣 I like that she can be playful in her mature manner...and she makes quite valid excellent points in discussion. πŸ‘ It was also interesting to know that she spends her time playing games at work instead of listening to her boss. Kam chor. πŸ˜† Angry birds itna famous ho jayega, ye maine nahin socha tha πŸ˜†

C. What do you dislike about Sush?
Absolutely nothing.😳

D. Please mention any unforgettable/memorable interaction which u had with Sush?
There was this one time when we first introduced ourselves to each other and she told me what she was doing for a living and all I could remember out of that was being impressed by her job but never what her job actually was. So the next time we spoke, I could only remember her age perfectly but never her job...and come to think of it, I still don't remember what she does for a living. 🀣 I also like the times when I would call her Pooja purposely after initially even forgetting her actual name πŸ˜† and she would playfully get angry with me. 😳 Mere pyaari Rupi aka Ekta aka ND I am a software engineer πŸ˜†

E. Please mention any embarrassing/forgettable/ interaction or argument which u had with Sush?
None that I can think of... 😳

Hey Sushie Tushie aka Pooja Ji aka Sushmita Sen πŸ˜‰πŸ€£...it's my pleasure having known a personality like you. 😳 You are very sweet, adorable, and sensible woman. I know I love calling you all sorts of names...rest assured, it's done out of love...and I enjoy the rapport we share on here and FB. I wish you lots of luck in your life and hope you enjoy it to the fullest. 😊 I will work on your dedication soon.

Thanks & love you Ekta πŸ€—My day at work starts with a smile because of you people 😊 While my Sustness helps me deal with the stressful times at workπŸ˜†, its your posts that really make me smile and make me energetic 😳😊 You are giving to us what we need most in these stressful times -- laughter 😊

And you continue calling me different names while I continue calling you ND πŸ˜†
Edited by ice.maiden - 14 years ago
ice.maiden thumbnail
Bachcha log ab ye Karun Arjun kaun hain? 🀣
ice.maiden thumbnail
Thanks Shounak,Tej bhai, Nets and Tabz 😊 I'm ready for the bouquets and brickbats πŸ˜†

I like it when you call me Sush di Tabz 😊
Edited by ice.maiden - 14 years ago
428419 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ice.maiden

Bachcha log ab ye Karun Arjun kaun hain? 🀣

Karan Arjun yani SRK-Salman..and the phamous dialogue by RakhiπŸ˜†
till I fill the questionaire,watch this.🀣🀣

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rw4563ubo2M[/YOUTUBE]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rw4563ubo2M

MadameX thumbnail
Awww, how sweet Pooja. I'm glad I to know I make you laugh. 😳 And yes, I enjoy being your personal ND. 🀣

Btw, what else do you like besides sports and Steffi Graf and whatever else you listed as your likes and interests on FB? 🀣
ShadowImbue thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ice.maiden

Thanks Shounak,Tej bhai, Nets and Tabz 😊 I'm ready for the bouquets and brickbats πŸ˜†

I like it when you call me Sush di Tabz 😊

That's great Sush diπŸ˜ƒ
ice.maiden thumbnail

Originally posted by: MadameX

Awww, how sweet Pooja. I'm glad I to know I make you laugh. 😳 And yes, I enjoy being your personal ND. 🀣

Btw, what else do you like besides sports and Steffi Graf and whatever else you listed as your likes and interests on FB? 🀣

hmm sports, gadgets, sports and gadgets 🀣

MadameX thumbnail
But none of that interests me. 🀣 You don't like othetr things? C'mon jaldi se bataao. πŸ˜†