-NSKluvsSRK- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
i realy love ishaan cutei!!!
aachus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rubaldhillon

Di actually she has 7 pm wali Girl as her Fav Actor so How can she be happy seeing our 7:45 Girl😆

i love both of them...i love suhana"s smile than gopi.'s...but for some days i dont find her pretty...she was beautiful at earlier...i dont knw why...
sry if i hurt anyone.
mjtruelegend thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Y Suhana is Not looking pretty BTW??😕...She Looks more stylish than Jay Soni on any day😎

Suhana not pretty??? 😲 😲😲 😲 Someone needs to have their eyes checked.

Rubal ditto! Even in her nightgown Sunana looks more stunning and stylish than Ishaan in any day!!!

ramzzz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

actuali the discussion topic was ishaan..but the topic has been shifted to suhaana😆😆..ragini / suhana is gawjus..she kant be compared to ani one😳..i found ishaan cuter with his previous hairstyle😳😳..and suhana is still classy than ishaan from beginin of the serial till now..

GurpreetD thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aachus

i love both of them...i love suhana"s smile than gopi.'s...but for some days i dont find her pretty...she was beautiful at earlier...i dont knw why...
sry if i hurt anyone.

Hmmm...thats Ur Opinion ...Neva Mind.😃
ramzzz thumbnail

rubal i lyk u discription 7pm wali gurl n 7pm gurl..

GurpreetD thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ramzzz

rubal i lyk u discription 7pm wali gurl n 7pm gurl..

Thank u Ji😳...For the first time I thought something original on my own 😳 😆
ramzzz thumbnail

Thank u Ji😳...For the first time I thought something original on my own 😳 😆

lmao..🤣🤣🤣 well done
-SilverAngel- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: aneesha_sahani

Yeah Rubal n aachus plzz don't say anything against suhana (Ragini) otherwise get ready to bear rubal's wrath😡😆

Yar don't say that, if that person doesn't like Suhana these days then fine its their opinion..and everybody is entitled to their pov. If it doesn't match yours then you shouldn't threaten them with your wrath...let em speak their mind yar...they are entitled to it
mjtruelegend thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tani91

^tumhari Ragz?? heelllo she was my girl crush first😛..hai kash is baar India main, I get to meet her(or Harshu😍)

nahi plastic bag nahi pahna rahi...sirf compare kar rathi thi🤣 ki Ragz jo kuch bhi pahnti hai woh humesha acha hi hota hai...very rarely celebs have that about them...in my opinion Ragini and Carrie Underwood (my all time number one girl crush) are the only two people who can pull off any look, any style without any effort and still manage to look smashing😍

@underlined. Very true. I agree totally.Ragini has a great personality and is able to mould herself in any roles, just like a chameleon.