tejeshec thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mjtruelegend

Oh I agree Netri. BM CANNOT take him back. Of course they can forgive him but he cannot have all that back just because he says sorry. No that can't happen. It will be too filmy if that did happen. I would rather they moved on and lived amicably. He may come and visit to see his parents/children once in a while but he cannot be their BADE BETA and claim authority.

When Dadiji asks her whether Ishwar is coming back then Shailaja says "Bekar mein Aaas lagaane se kya phaiyda" According to me this means that she still misses him and is ready to accept him in her life.
Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tejeshec

When Dadiji asks her whether Ishwar is coming back then Shailaja says "Bekar mein Aaas lagaane se kya phaiyda" According to me this means that she still misses him and is ready to accept him in her life.

but if she accepts him...i dont think it will be fair for the others who suffered a lot becos of Ishwar...the family has done BM a lot...and if BP comes and she accepts him...it will be like she wasnt happy at all..and that she can be happy only with him...yes..her happiness is with BP...but what abt the family who gave her lots of love and support???

tejeshec thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwets1502

but if she accepts him...i dont think it will be fair for the others who suffered a lot becos of Ishwar...the family has done BM a lot...and if BP comes and she accepts him...it will be like she wasnt happy at all..and that she can be happy only with him...yes..her happiness is with BP...but what abt the family who gave her lots of love and support???

I don't think the Kashyaps will think that way. They would think ki chalo atleast now she has gotten back some thing to cheer about after all these years. When Shailaja told Dadiji that Panna's MIL has changed for good to which Dadiji said family mein sab kitne bhi ache ho agar pati ka saath nahin hai toh udaasi toh chaahi hee rehti hai. She then reminded her about her state and Suhana's. Even though they love Suhana so much she is still not happy as Ishaan is not in her life.
So to put things short though not in the early stages but yaa towards the end the family along with Badi Maa will accept him I guess. May be only cuz its our SGP which treats everything in life on a very lighter note and doesn't idealize vengeance.
Edited by tejeshec - 14 years ago
iViews thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@ Tejesh , Don't take me wrong but It is wrong morally . He was selfish and left her for his happiness & left her for another Women. How can they think that BM's happiness lies with that man Only. What he has done in life to deserve BM ? Has he proved his worth ? Just cause they were married once ( Remind U they r currently divorced ) doesn't means they belong together . I don't believe in the power of Mangalsutra & Sindoor this way . I hate this side of the society . If it was a role reversal No one would advice BP to forgive BM and Live happily ever after ... 🤢
P.S. It's not U, but the thought BM - BP living together makes my skin crawl...
tejeshec thumbnail
Nets I totally agree with you but what I have written is not my POV. It is what I feel will be shown in SGP. Agar mera bus chale toh main US jaakar uska vahin khoon kar doon.
Keenu.G thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tejeshec

Nets I totally agree with you but what I have written is not my POV. It is what I feel will be shown in SGP. Agar mera bus chale toh main US jaakar uska vahin khoon kar doon.

tejesh I m betting against wht u predicted i dun think CVs will show somethin like tht.. they wanna show the right thing, and as nets said it is morally wrong, agar kashyaps ne ishwar ko accept kar liya then it will give wrong message to janta... like u can do whatever u want, leave the family.. but still family will accept you.. tht's totally wrong.. You disowned them at one place, now u wanna come bak prolly becauz u facing tough circumstances.. this is totally wrong!
Shwets1502 thumbnail
@tejesh..but BM told Ishaan that she is not waiting for him to come back...just that she cannot forget him...BM is just now worried abt why Ishwar called...may be when he says he is coming...she will remember what he has done to her and the family...

@nets and keenu...i totally agree...it will be a wrong message...and till now SGP has given very meaningful scenes and references for this track..so i dont think family accepting will be there...may be some strong reason could be given by Ishwar to ask forgiveness...they ay forgive him...bt never accept him again...

and also if Ishwar comes back...he will not get the same love that is there among the family...
Keenu.G thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwets1502

@tejesh..but BM told Ishaan that she is not waiting for him to come back...just that she cannot forget him...BM is just now worried abt why Ishwar called...may be when he says he is coming...she will remember what he has done to her and the family...

@nets and keenu...i totally agree...it will be a wrong message...and till now SGP has given very meaningful scenes and references for this track..so i dont think family accepting will be there...may be some strong reason could be given by Ishwar to ask forgiveness...they ay forgive him...bt never accept him again...

and also if Ishwar comes back...he will not get the same love that is there among the family...

tht's the thing shwets, mayb for the love sake they might show tht ok they forgive him, but then its hard to forget all the things that family went through becauz of him... so he wont get the same place.. and loneliness might force him to leave the house? who knws!
But honestly, i think he shouldnt be forgiven at all... lekin badimaa and dadi will melt very easily! so i m putting my hopes on dadaji, inder and panna to make him realise his mistakes!
Keenu.G thumbnail
@renuji bas like hi mat kari jaao we knw u love likin everyone's post 😛 kuch likho bhi! your one liners are always good to read 😉 😆!
Edited by Keenu.G - 14 years ago
Shwets1502 thumbnail
@keenu...i think he knows he has made a mistake...bt he is not ready to accept...as u said BM and Dadi will forgive him...bt i dont think dadaji or inder or alok or panna will forgive him...each had to go thru a lot of problems becos of Ishwar...

Ishwar cannot do anything to rectify his mistake...even if he accepts it...

this track is going to be very complicated and we can get to see emotional side of everyone...may be get to know the characters more...and may be thru Flashbacks see what exactly the family went thru...