14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: netri

I know someone like U... He always says Bad boys r fun... 😆

come on now be bold..say it u'rself..😆
mjtruelegend thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Tej, of course my thoughts are nonsense for you. You are the only highly intelligent person who understands everything. Your thoughts, views are of course great. You are so MAHAAN. So of course your thoughts are of high value whereas mine are just nonsense because I am not great like you.
Edited by mjtruelegend - 14 years ago
Keenu.G thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: netri

I know someone like U... He always says Bad boys r fun... 😆

whoever said tht need lessons for psychiatrist 😆
tejeshec thumbnail

Originally posted by: mjtruelegend

Tej, of course my thoughts are nonsense for you. You are the only highly intelligent person who understands everything. Your thoughts, views are of course great. You are so MAHAAN. So of your thoughts are of high value whereas mine are just nonsense because I am not great like you.

Can you please start a new thread and post it there with the subject:
"highly intelligent person who understands everything"

I want everyone to read it...It means a lot to me...🤣
iViews thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tejeshec

Can you please start a new thread and post it there with the subject:
"highly intelligent person who understands everything"

I want everyone to read it...It means a lot to me...🤣

LMAO Tejesh... Now I m afraid to like ur post...🤣
mjtruelegend thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Did you forget your own words Tej? How can I do that for you? My thoughts are nonsense remember? So its no use.
I am sure you can start it yourself.
tejeshec thumbnail

Originally posted by: mjtruelegend

Did you forget your own words Tej? How can I do that for you? My thoughts are nonsense remember? So its no use.
I am sure you can start it yourself.

Sweetie only I know that its all nonsense...But others are not as gr8 as me to figure that out right...All mango people just like you...understood Sheemu, ok i know u won't ...but yaa just start it..u don't need to think for doing that...😆
infinity00 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
What is going on ????? Kiya Ho raha hai???please please I know there is nothing to discuss these days on SGP, so please dont take the frustration out on each other. Shabash chalo aachay bahchay bun jao, hand shake karlo !!!
tejeshec thumbnail
Yeh lo ji mera haath:

Interested people can give theirs...😆

infinity00 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Aray tejesh you are still in the SDH ( sheemu,s Dog house)!!!