Keenu.G thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
oie rubal! how come you running away from answering my questions?! 😕!
GurpreetD thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --Keenu.Gill---

oie rubal! how come you running away from answering my questions?! 😕!

Oh sorry Keenu.......Last nite I was answering them But cudnt complete them so Mailed it to me myself.....Will post them In 5 Minutes or so😃
557086 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rubaldhillon

-I wud Choose Million Dollar,U know I m Greedy Person😉...........Wat will I do If got Superpower???😆....at least by getting Million dOllar I wud Rich.....Hahahahahahaaaa(Suhana Style😆)
-Oh Yah kya question Puch liya😕...Tumha Answer pata Tha na 😡.......Ok on serious note I wud like to spend day With PC as she is my other Fav actress😳
-Yuck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...............i JUST DECLARE IT once again..... Main Larka Hun😆
-I will Spend Time looking at IF Offline...........As u said I cant be online but I can still Watch All post offline na😉

nice yar rubal...i was expecting these @bold....

GurpreetD thumbnail
-What's the most expensive gift you've ever given someone?:Expensive Gift???Yaar To tell u seriously I m very Kanjoos .....Even If I gift anyone aHandkerchief I will get a heart attack😆.....So in simple words i had never Ever Gifted someone a gift,Expensive gift Door ki Baat Hai......Oh I know I m Mad But its true😆
-Would you rather be rich or healthy?:I wud rather be Rich becozzz I m healthy Rite now....So rite now i will be happy to be a rich.......Who wudn't love to be Rich😆
-Would you like to know the day you're going to die ahead of time? Why or why not?:oh Keenu BTW I know the Year😲....Its 2040 and I will die of some weather related tragedy.......I got to know this thru FB🤣.......Ok seriously Coming to Ur question I wud like to know the date as I will get to know how much time I have to spend and Do all things Which I Had dreamt of.....
-Would you rather have super strength or super intelligence?:I wud prefer to have super Intelligence so that I don't have to Memorize my Notes😆
-Would you rather have the power to be invisible or the power to read minds?:Ohhhhh This one is my Fav question.....I always wanted to have power to be Invisible and Peep into other Ppl's house, Airplanes.....Also Becozzz I know wat Ppl think about me so its better to have Invisible power and BTW i will also get to know wat other Ppl say about me in their Houses😆
-What one thing are you most proud of?:The thing I m Most proud of is that I m the only one from my family who have come to Canada for study.........My Bro is really Jealous of me for this But I love to make him Jealous😆......U knw na ,Sibling Rivarly😳
-Have you ever rescued someone? What were the circumstances?:No Yar,Abhi Tak toh Nahi......But will Love to Rescue someone😆
-Who influenced you most when you were a child?:When i was child,APJ Abdul inspired me the most.....I loved him and wanted him to remain as President but He was replaced....I loved his way of speaking,Love for children and his Humble and Kind nature.....
-What is the most daring or dangerous thing you've ever done?:Most Daring thing was Learning to drive a Bike😆....Oh It was so tough for me to learn that and it was like a challenge to me😆
-What person in history would you most like to meet?:I wud like to meet Bhagat Singh and will want to know from him from where did he get so much of passion in him for the country...

Hope U will like my answers Keenu😳

Edited by Rubaldhillon - 14 years ago
iViews thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Thanks Sissy............Actually I was at My coll while writing the answers so is Liya Thoda less funny hai........Didnt U read answer to ur Questions??? 😲

I did read ur ans..... My Net Bro.....😆 Abe chasma laga leee.... Fool kya ho gaya ... Kuch dikhta hi nahi...😆
GurpreetD thumbnail

Originally posted by: netri

I did read ur ans..... My Net Bro.....😆 Abe chasma laga leee.... Fool kya ho gaya ... Kuch dikhta hi nahi...😆

Ohhhhh I thought U were talking about Hari's answer.....Thats Y and Thanks for Liking them😳...Actually I m really Sick so Is Liya Hasi Thodi Kam Nikal Rahi Hai Pat se 😆
Armu4eva thumbnail
----STATUTORY WARNING--This post is injurious to de mental health of a certain RUBAL-wa ... Parental Guidance mandated----------------
*Tanu nikli.. oh Gaddi leke.. o raste mein.. o IF pe.. ek post mil gaya.. jahan pe 'Rubal' GENDA (aka Hippo) mil gaya* 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Oye hoye Rubal-wa....... CONGRATULATIONs... BAB 😲...err BUDDY 🤣
Rubal.... get ready to be grilled.. billed and thrilled 😎
So Mr. Gurpreet Singh Dhillon..(reminds me of Poonam Dhillon u see)🤣
Okies..so Rubal.... lets play Kaun Banega.. Crorepati..(erm.. sorry sorry mixed up speeches u see) I mean.. lets play Kaun Karega Rubal ko fry-ti 🤣🤣
Set 1--- (Chose ONE)
--Are u..... mad/madder/maddest about Ragz?? 🤔
--Do u....want to .... Kill/ Fry/ Bake Armaan 4 Ragz?? 😈
--Are u ... a seedha sadha/ tedha medha guy?? 🤓
--U a...... Early Morning Bird (the male species i mean 🤣) / Nocturnal Nighty OWL ??
--Do u like..... the snowy Glaciers/ Thunderous Ravines?
--Life is a pack of Chocolates (Sweet)/ Wafers (as in Salty)?
--Exercising for u.. is hitting the Gym/ drooling on Ragz on IF (eye exercise u see🤣)
-- U love ur life/ Life is for love??
Well ... thats it for the moment.......n as Arnie says..'I shall be BACK'
Edited by Armu4eva - 14 years ago
GurpreetD thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

----STATUTORY WARNING--This post is injurious to de mental health of a certain RUBAL-wa ... Parental Guidance mandated----------------
*Tanu nikli.. oh Gaddi leke.. o raste mein.. o IF pe.. ek post mil gaya.. jahan pe 'Rubal' GENDA (aka Hippo) mil gaya* 🤣
Oye hoye Rubal-wa....... CONGRATULATIONs... BAB 😲...err BUDDY 🤣
Rubal.... get ready to be grilled.. billed and thrilled 😎
So Mr. Gurpreet Singh Dhillon..(reminds me of Poonam Dhillon u see)🤣
Okies..so Rubal.... lets play Kaun Banega.. Crorepati..(erm.. sorry sorry mixed up speeches u see) I mean.. lets play Kaun Karega Rubal ko fry-ti 🤣🤣
Set 1--- (Chose ONE)
--Are u..... mad/madder/maddest @ Ragz?? 🤔
--Do u....want to .... Kill/ Fry/ Bake Armaan 4 Ragz?? 😈
--Are u ... a seedha sadha/ tedha medha guy?? 🤓
--U a...... Early Morning Bird (the male species i mean 🤣) / Nocturnal Nighty OWL ??
--Do u like..... the snowy Glaciers/ Thunderous Ravines?
--Life is a pack of Chocolates (Sweet)/ Wafers (as in Salty)?
--Exercising for u.. is hitting the Gym/ drooling on Ragz on IF (eye exercise u see🤣)
-- U love ur life/ Life is for love??
Well ... thats it for the moment.......n as Arnie says..'I shall be BACK'

Oh Tanu.even though U were Pulling my Tangri But I loved ur Post......Wanted to Click Like Button Thousand Timezzz But It won't do any Good😆...For now "Reserved"😆
Armu4eva thumbnail

Oh Tanu.even though U were Pulling my Tangri But I loved ur Post......Wanted to Click Like Button Thousand Timezzz But It won't do any Good😆...For now "Reserved"😆

Moi pleajureeeee u see 😳 hope u njoy.. 🤗 have a great time at the hot hot *ouch* seat 😆
GurpreetD thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Moi pleajureeeee u see 😳 hope u njoy.. 🤗 have a great time at the hot hot *ouch* seat 😆

I m already Loving that😆............Ouch But Its hottttttttttttt though😆