Suhana is not getting enough attention from Ishaan

Shehreen_27 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Suhana is not getting proper attention from Ishaan 🤢.........
From the day when Sona arrived 😔 ...Ishaan just totally forgot about Suhana! 😲 .........The whole day he is busy in taking with Sona and when he comes to his room he gets busy with his laptop!!! What is going on? šŸ˜• ....the way everything is going ...Suhana should obviously get jealous! šŸ˜‰ No doubt Suhana loves Ishaan!! šŸ˜›šŸ˜›
I'm expecting something interesting to happen in the upcoming episodes! 😃

mjtruelegend thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I know this is really irritating me now 😔because I know its nice to have your childhood friend and have fun but its seems as if though he doesn't have time to even chat to our Suhana? How dare he?????😔😔
😔
crysind thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I have to agree... Jane ya anjane mein... Ishaan is forgeting Suhana in between... But I will say Suhana bhi kam nahi hein.... Suhana did forget about Ishaan so many times.... So hope this ignorance will bring more care for Suhana and Ishaan for each other....
Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
i dont think ishaan is forgetting suhana...
its just that suhaha wants ishaan's company now...
ishaan has always been interacting with the family members all the time...now sona included....
and in the room we hav seen him work...
suhana is missing him now...and wants him to give attention to her...
crysind thumbnail
May be because we are not getting more Sushaan scenes, I am getting a feeling of "forgetting".... 😭 Hope that they will correct me by showing more Sushaan scenes ....
Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: crysind

May be because we are not getting more Sushaan scenes, I am getting a feeling of "forgetting".... 😭 Hope that they will correct me by showing more Sushaan scenes ....

i think there are very less sushaan scenes...becos suhana has to realise her love for ishaan...and the way is by missing him....so suhana is getting very less time to spend with ishaan....and hence we have very less sushaan scenes...

i think we are like suhana now yar..feeling the same against sona...missing sushaan....and happy to see family celebrating diwali...
Sinha18 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwets1502

i think there are very less sushaan scenes...becos suhana has to realise her love for ishaan...and the way is by missing him....so suhana is getting very less time to spend with ishaan....and hence we have very less sushaan scenes...

i think we are like suhana now yar..feeling the same against sona...missing sushaan....and happy to see family celebrating diwali...

Ya, a very good conclusion by all of youšŸ‘ Suhana is now missing ishaan's company now and more over she now wants ishaan to give her more attention even more than what he used to give her before but not getting. I m sure her dialogue "Samne wale kashyap ji" was a funny taunt more than just a joke
Sinha18 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nice post dear Shehreen as usual ,you are rocking yaaršŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘
Armu4eva thumbnail
Well have to agree @TM ......theres been a big shift in Ishaans personality ever since Sona darling has put foot in the Kashyap nivas..!! And well shweta.. even if Ishaan used to interact with the family members earlier as well... it was never at the cost of ignoring Suhana..!! At the moment its like he has simply n quite completely become oblivious of Suhanas existence till he steps foot in the room
crysind thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Well have to agree @TM ......theres been a big shift in Ishaans personality ever since Sona darling has put foot in the Kashyap nivas..!! And well shweta.. even if Ishaan used to interact with the family members earlier as well... it was never at the cost of ignoring Suhana..!! At the moment its like he has simply n quite completely become oblivious of Suhanas existence till he steps foot in the room

yes tanu.. thats what making me angry that how can they forget Suhana-Ishaan scenes.... I agree that Ishaan is not forgetting Suhana, but we, viewers should also get that feel na... which am not getting right now... šŸ˜• hope as Sona will help us to bring more Sushaan scenes...