prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I dont know if anyone feels this way, but I think the serial is dragging a little, they need to speed things up, like in todays episode it was just their wedding and Suhana in state of shock... 😕

Does anyone esle feel the same?

Blueberry_07 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: prettyasjen

I dont know if anyone feels this way, but I think the serial is dragging a little, they need to speed things up, like in todays episode it was just their wedding and Suhana in state of shock... 😕

Does anyone esle feel the same?

I feel the same too..!!..I didn't watch the full episode..cos it was just too long..i mean we get it that she is shocked and all..but move on..!! Just want to see the post marriage...which will only take place from next Mon onwards...
letitgo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
May be we all are toot excited to watch the post shaadi scenes that now the shaadi process has become a bore😆
LadyMcbeth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I personally thought so as well. For the past week the serial has been dragging. They wanted to build the melodrama around Ishaan and Suhana's wedding - which would help gain the most TRPs. Once the audience gets hooked in, they can expand on the story. They could've wrapped the wedding this Wednesday itself. There was no need to drag it until Friday!
prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: bhavi20_s

May be we all are toot excited to watch the post shaadi scenes that now the shaadi process has become a bore😆

That is actually true😆
But then again literally 3 episodes on one wedding... kya yaar
-Arishi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhavi20_s

laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: prettyasjen

That is actually true😆
But then again literally 3 episodes on one wedding... kya yaar

This is so much better compared to YRKKH..I think in that serial the marriage of the leads lasted for a month..🥱
LoveStruck21 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
LoL.

Well, after I heard that there is a Bengali version, I started watching it on Youtube, and SGP is just the Hindi version, and the Bengali one is rather draggy. Its not that it is really draggy, i think it has to do with how we as an audience are not used to so many side tracks, like in OBS it is a genuine story which involves everyone, and I am a selfish viewer who does not care about everyone. LoL

Yes, it does seem a bit dragged, I remember in OBS the wedding/shock scene was not this long, only two episodes and the wedding was done.
Sanayaa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I agree wid bhavi we r sooo excited to see d post marriage scenes dat it appeared dragging... For a few secs i also felt d same way but den remembering about d weddings in oder shows i felt SGP wedding real fast lols... I kno dey culd have wrapped up in 2 epi but den at d end of d day we wanted to see dem as a married couple nd our wish is granted 😆 Now just cant w8 for monday..... 😍
.Alluring. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
This is nothing compare to Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hain!! they dragged it for like a month!! i mean watching only one day night of a shaadi for a whole month is really irritating... Every shaadi in hindi serial is dragged for few days...so i am actually glad that they didn't really dragged it much and kept it for only three days... it was fun watching every moment 😃