Here's the link, if posted already Mods can close....
its 1.6 ...increased ...and will inc. too...keep watching saraswatichandra on tv at 7 30... if u have that trp aunty's favourate box with u
Kya PHANNY story thi !!! Okay just telling you my PHANNY is not actually funny , its sarcastically funny :P I mean it was so kiddish , lying down...
credit--fb
Pyaar ka Khumar Na tujhse milne ko tayyar hoon Par tere hi deedar ko bekaraar hoon Saamne tu aaye to kuch keh na paana Par teri tasveer se
Storm in a teaspoon Main ro-oon ya hasoon karoon main kya karoon VC and LN fight: Unconvincing, silly and contrived Guman, for so many days, you...
Hi Guys, So Vote for SaMud at the link below and lets make them win !! WE can do it :)...
Ooohhh Gautam ! I literally killed my rewind button to just watch and watch the way he roars "Kumuddd" wen she glares on his father ! I don't...
Glad tht it din decrease n increased only... It will surely boast up d confidence of our Stars.. Edited by Anki_KJSG - 2013-05-16T00:24:49Z
After looking at GR in Saraswatichandra and Sanaya Irani in IPKKND, I feel that producers/channels should think in the direction of having a
Hye guyz i didn't know why everyone doing MOnica Bedi before show get started...every articles even discussion i never saw that lady on screen or...
I was very angry at Guman after yesterday's episode. How easily she made Samud fight? TB told that ther wil b more romantic moments in the
Okay... So I won't say that yesterday's Epi (15th May) broke my heart completely and I have lost my hopes of the two coming together as the...
How could the mohabet be mukammal if they don't even get married?
In the episode today Kumud's Dad overacted. I hope they bring them back together as a couple and when will the family know that they are in
i m very sad after reading novel 'saraswatichandra's story.we don't want same story as in kumud will get married to someone else and then kumud
STAR Plus actors tell us one moment they wish to relive 0 LIKE | 0 COMMENTS | We all have moments in our lives which we would wish to play over
hai frnds wud ths anger nd silence mke saras nd kumud realise thm each others value in thr life. i mean may be thy undrstand wht thy mean to...
This is awesome... what a brilliant chemistry...Hope it doesn't move like the novel... Couldn't bear the separation of leads... Wish Mr.Bhansali
Then it will like one does kahani as devdas or hum dill de chupkhe sanam. If follows he exactly as then novel. Cuz their iS film Based this
http://wikinewforum.com/showthread.php?t=636884#.UW90i2K3PFo I found this link and I am not able to believe wht I read, saras and kumud won't...
i think he's step-father of Laxminandan. is it true?
There are some people who don't need an introduction and when it comes to I-F, Reema's definitely one of them! She's seen a number of
Im loving the current love track between SaMud. Love their romantic scenes so much.. JSG and GR have a mindblowing fabulous chemistry. I hope...
Okay , I agree that LN shouldn't have bought the house which actually Ghuman did and that was WRONG !!! Big time !!!! But then VC shouldn't have
Hey guys Just highlihts for today..Today's episode is like mini mahabarat of samud 1) Starts with kumud handovers shirt to dukhba..Dukhba gives...
Hey guys ..lets band bajov of that fake dariyalal baba FDB ne unlog se pucha sir aap movies ko junior artists aur stunts supply karte hai na
Hey guys did any observe kumud after she came out of the kitchen Pura aata pada tha uspe, saras ne saaf kam romance jayada kiya ..and she ran...
Hola.. Me phir aa gayi with Bloopers ka Pitara leke I guess SLB has taken previoys week's Bloopers seriously because Bloopers have reduced in