sona...666 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

Thanks.
I seriously dont want to talk about that lost case KUssum.
She will just spoil my mood. I'd rather analyze Laddoo in his shirts.😳
Oh yes Saras was looking divine in that white shirt n Kumud rangofied it and he looked adorably cute giving dobo waala expressions😳
Remember that green waala shirt printed with mehendi? He was delicious in that too. N of course sunflower shirt to rescue his princess

Chill jaanu..every thing will be fine ..cv's will not bring the leads together so easily,i seriously feel that kusum will not be the huge problem and their will be happy ending..

I feel so..
sona...666 thumbnail
For now i just to want see..how this track progresses
omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Arshics

Awesome title Janu

But yeh kusum saali - wants to become poori gharwali instead of aadhi gharwali

Eyeing her own jiju!

Kussum has already started calling Pramad jeeju by his name. N she has completely forgotten that she onced addressed Saras as bhai😡. When Kumari can still call him Saras bhai, madam ka kya problem hain??
But she is just a haddi according to me who has no place in a kabab n when the ripe time comes she will b discarded.
Saras n Kumud are uniting this time by hook or by crook n thats final for me!! N if this means i have to send love blasting letters to SP, i will.😈
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: sona...666

Chill jaanu..every thing will be fine ..cv's will not bring the leads together so easily,i seriously feel that kusum will not be the huge problem and their will be happy ending..

I feel so..

I too feel the same Sonu babe.
Right now i am stuck to the last scene of todayz epi.
Kumud: Why was ur phone off??
Saras: There was no charge.
Kumud: N meri jaan jo jaa rahi this uss ka kya?
Saras giving his signature look: Sorry!!

Awww sorry n for what - for not charging his phone or for making her heart stop???

happychappy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I too feel the same Sonu babe.
Right now i am stuck to the last scene of todayz epi.
Kumud: Why was ur phone off??
Saras: There was no charge.
Kumud: N meri jaan jo jaa rahi this uss ka kya?
Saras giving his signature look: Sorry!!

Awww sorry n for what - for not charging his phone or for making her heart stop???

osj...priceless...👍🏼
sona...666 thumbnail
I think he said sorry for making her heart stop ..
Aww the expressions of him in this scene..maardala☺️
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: happychappy

osj...priceless...👍🏼

happy ji, this guy is priceless!!😳 I absolutely loved the scene!
Kumud ko moti mil gaya n Kussum ko moti ka keemat jaan gayi!

annete thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
first pic..Slam Dunk Dobochandra
sec pic dobo thinks ..kaha phas gaya..ek behen ka dimak thik kiya...ab doosre ka dimak karab ho gaya

😆 OSJ EXCELLENT POST
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: annete

first pic..Slam Dunk Dobochandra
sec pic dobo thinks ..kaha phas gaya..ek behen ka dimak thik kiya...ab doosre ka dimak karab ho gaya

😆 OSJ EXCELLENT POST

Thank u anu😛
Slam dunk for dobochandra n big zero for drunkard prammy.
I am loving it how our herochandra is winning dhoti phar ke every time.😆
KK84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Thanks.
I seriously dont want to talk about that lost case KUssum. She will just spoil my mood. I'd rather analyze Laddoo in his shirts.😳
Oh yes Saras was looking divine in that white shirt n Kumud rangofied it and he looked adorably cute giving dobo waala expressions😳
Remember that green waala shirt printed with mehendi? He was delicious in that too. N of course sunflower shirt to rescue his princess

lol Jaanu! everything Gautam wears...usmein nikhaar aajata hai! Munda kuch aisa hi hain!! Embarrassed
I just love it when he wears his shirts and you can see his biceps through them and abs! Its very sexy!! EmbarrassedEmbarrassed
ab aisey mein Kusum kya karey! I am surprised badi kaki hasn't fallen for Saras!!😆
To add some light moments to the show they shudve had such a character who is all funny funny..maybe a padosi who then has the hots for Saras and then goes around following and touching him!!! 😆 Gautam's expressions would be sooo brilliant and he has such great comic timing as it is! Would've been so funny to watch!!