omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Adiani

Show is about dramatising..If you believe Pramad knows and he is intelligent, then it looks as though 2+2=4. I have my doubts about any petulant alcoholic's intelligence.

If Pramaad had even a little inkling to Navin's and Kumud's backstory, he wouldn't waste a single minute to oust both of them. Abhi toh maakhan khilana bhi baaki hai.

Although, The big question, why he chose Navin to find about SC?
He doesn't share a good bond with him anyways. Why not go to Umesh and find out directly..
Saras keeping every possible evidence in open.. Kumud ki photo bhi hogi idhar udhar, for Kalika to find. I thought that was the color box which Kumud gave it to him..

I think Pramad has a woman in his life thats that's why he hates kumud. Is it Kalika or somebody else? This will unfold later for sure. Pramad is having doubts after Kalika told him that both sisters r serving Naveen ji like he was something special.
That box is the one which had the seven colors. No idea how it has turned jewelry box/ souvenir box😆
As for there is more then u r defo right! Soon we will see Pramad n kumud sharing eye locks n smile n just thinking of it make my stomach churn.
I wonder how will Saras feel. Remember he is the same guy who got so J when kumud was dancing with another guy n he is the same who said he would prefer to have his eyes burn with chillies than see her with someone else.😭
happychappy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

I think Pramad has a woman in his life thats that's why he hates kumud. Is it Kalika or somebody else? This will unfold later for sure. Pramad is having doubts after Kalika told him that both sisters r serving Naveen ji like he was something special.
That box is the one which had the seven colors. No idea how it has turned jewelry box/ souvenir box😆
As for there is more then u r defo right! Soon we will see Pramad n kumud sharing eye locks n smile n just thinking of it make my stomach churn.
I wonder how will Saras feel. Remember he is the same guy who got so J when kumud was dancing with another guy n he is the same who said he would prefer to have his eyes burn with chillies than see her with someone else.😭

Osj dear, we should save our tears for the day when they will show that in FB - when Samud remember how he used to feel about seeing her with another guy...
omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: happychappy

Osj dear, we should save our tears for the day when they will show that in FB - when Samud remember how he used to feel about seeing her with another guy...

Oh lord have mercy!! I remember u telling me how Doom Day is just round the corner when CVs were gaining us those goofychandra acts n sweetness back to back. I think Doom Day was not when SaMud got separated. It will b on the day when we get Kumud n Pramad together as Saras looks on smiling thru his tears!!

sanw thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Pramad is shrewd
he already knows with the help of kalika the truth behind saras & naveen
annete thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
good if pramaad is good in math...want this torture to end and saras out of sundernagar.what s sunder about it god only knows...teacherji seems to hav lost her voice,and is not even a shadow of kumudsundari sundernagar has a lot of ugliness in it...