new twists..new concerns!!!

mandygill thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hi everyone! first of all a big round of applause to the whole cast and crew for giving us a mind blowing episode today! i am now eagerly waiting for the new track to begin..kumud will be married off to pramad as per novel and the movie, but there is a doubt and a concern..what r these articles saying that this show is taking HDDCS turn.well, that does not make any sense! it does not fit into the original plot😲..in the original plot pramad and kumud never had a love angle, pramad was never a good husband, but kumud always tried to be a loyal wife, just like paro of devdas who was loyal but always loved devdas..as per the articles there will be change of hearts which means kumud pramad and saras kusum..hmmm! i personally do not like the deviation that cvz are thinking from the original story..this way pramad will be the parallel lead, whereas this show is mainly based on the tragic/enlightening journey of saraswatichandra..!

are the cvz going to butcher the story to attract viewers that like masala and take a complete u turn to show us love hate relationship of pramad and kumud! their chemistry might click, audiences might like their pair, but what about saras kumud original story where they were supposed to be in love till the end, just like in the movie!

all these questions are bothering me, i am looking forward to the twists and turns but not at the cost of changing the original story..then it will not be the adaptation, but slb's style of butchering the original plot! i was happy with the entry of pramad until i read that he will be a positive character which completely changes the whole plot..i am highly disappointed by reading that part of changing the character of pramad..until now everything was going as per novel and the movie saraswatichandra but now where did this hddcs came from🤪

please share ur views as i am completely confused about the plot now..is it saraswatichandra i am watching or is it going to turn into hum dil de chuke sanam😲

-B.N.K- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Dont believe theM mandy ..GR said they r gonna follow the original story which is nothing like HDDCS .so baccha relax and let the drama to begin 😉

..Zainab.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mandygill

hi everyone! first of all a big round of applause to the whole cast and crew for giving us a mind blowing episode today! i am now eagerly waiting for the new track to begin..kumud will be married off to pramad as per novel and the movie, but there is a doubt and a concern..what r these articles saying that this show is taking HDDCS turn.well, that does not make any sense! it does not fit into the original plot😲..in the original plot pramad and kumud never had a love angle, pramad was never a good husband, but kumud always tried to be a loyal wife, just like paro of devdas who was loyal but always loved devdas..as per the articles there will be change of hearts which means kumud pramad and saras kusum..hmmm! i personally do not like the deviation that cvz are thinking from the original story..this way pramad will be the parallel lead, whereas this show is mainly based on the tragic/enlightening journey of saraswatichandra..!

are the cvz going to butcher the story to attract viewers that like masala and take a complete u turn to show us love hate relationship of pramad and kumud! their chemistry might click, audiences might like their pair, but what about saras kumud original story where they were supposed to be in love till the end, just like in the movie!

all these questions are bothering me, i am looking forward to the twists and turns but not at the cost of changing the original story..then it will not be the adaptation, but slb's style of butchering the original plot! i was happy with the entry of pramad until i read that he will be a positive character which completely changes the whole plot..i am highly disappointed by reading that part of changing the character of pramad..until now everything was going as per novel and the movie saraswatichandra but now where did this hddcs came from🤪

please share ur views as i am completely confused about the plot now..is it saraswatichandra i am watching or is it going to turn into hum dil de chuke sanam😲

Yep congrats to them! Okay I can't say anything bout the movie or the book because neither have I read or watched any! But what I have learned from all u guys is that pramad is supposed to be bad nd kumud tries to be a loyal wife! What I feel is right now that we can not completely trust the articles either because if u read them carefully again it seems like the writers are making more of an assumptions then a statement by the clues they have gotten which I think are pretty much the same as our hints in the episodes for the future!
Nd what I don't understand is that what is cvs gonna get making him a parallel lead! It just doesn't even make any sense! Unless he's apparently supposed to be a positive character will he somehow help bring samud together? Or am I thinking to much to it! Cause I mean think about it cvs are trying to get more viewers for the show but as a matter of fact if they bring in love track for pramad nd kumud they are going to loose the viewers they have already! So don't u think if he turns out to be good as the articles say wouldn't it make sense if he helped Saras somehow nd kumud to get back together because the biggest thing he can do is give her divorce!
See I don't know I feel like I'm gonna just confuse myself even more! Nd slb I'm pretty sure knows that if he is going to separate samud he's going to have to bring them back them because its not just an hour movie it's a serial nd he can't bring in love track! Nd where the hell does hddcs come in from it has nothing to do with this serial! But the fact that if its going to be connected somehow don't u think it has something to do with samud becoming one! Sorry if I confused u more! I'm really confused my self!
mandygill thumbnail

Originally posted by: -B.N.K-

Dont believe theM mandy ..GR said they r gonna follow the original story which is nothing like HDDCS .so baccha relax and let the drama to begin 😉

agar slb ne original story change ki to in sab ki maa bahan ek kar doongi...sorry for the language but mujhe bahut gussa aa raha hai😡😡😡
..Zainab.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Or I mean we can all do that nd let's just see what happens instead of hurting our brains! HAHAHAHAHHHA well said! 😆
-B.N.K- thumbnail

agar slb ne original story change ki to in sab ki maa bahan ek kar doongi...sorry for the language but mujhe bahut gussa aa raha hai😡😡😡

meri samne language ki teri fikaar karna ka kab se jaroo rat hua ???we r chaddi buddies 🤗
mujhe nahi pata original story me kya hua ..i think pramyy dies 🤔 .i dont know ..i want this to be like TVD yaar ...maja aye ga ..😆😆😆

mandygill thumbnail
littles, just watch the old saraswatichandra on youtube, pramad's role is going to be important, not the parallel lead, but he will have a lot of screen space..just watch the movie and u will understand what i am talking about..he is a negative character, if cvz make him positive the whole plot will be changed, which does not make any sense!!!
mandygill thumbnail

meri samne language ki teri fikaar karna ka kab se jaroo rat hua ???we r chaddi buddies 🤗
mujhe nahi pata original story me kya hua ..i think pramyy dies 🤔 .i dont know ..i want this to be like TVD yaar ...maja aye ga ..😆😆😆

😆chiddy biddy ye TVD kya hai..tu old sc dekh utube par..saari story samajh mein aa jayegi, because the old movie is close to the novel..
-B.N.K- thumbnail

Originally posted by: littles12

Or I mean we can all do that nd let's just see what happens instead of hurting our brains! HAHAHAHAHHHA well said! 😆

thanks ..save urself ..good one 😊
-B.N.K- thumbnail

😆chiddy biddy ye TVD kya hai..tu old sc dekh utube par..saari story samajh mein aa jayegi, because the old movie is close to the novel..

i tried yaar ..to watch the old movie but dude that actor is so funny ..2 part dekne ki bad bhag gayi ...

The Vampire Diary 😉 ... ak phool 2 mali ..😆😆