Crisp Bytes SC - 29th march 13

Arshics thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
1. The screeching kaki and the two wicked witches of Dubai were thankfully on a holiday

2. So we only had Dukhba making faces, and Vidyachatur crying again

3. So today it was gyanchatur's turn to be upset, but he underplayed it, thank god

4. Chanku spend the night together, making pots, making conversation

5. Kumud pretends to apologise to Saras and then pushes him in the keechad - poor Saras, he will never know what to expect from him, life with kumud will be pretty "muddy"

6. They care, but want the other one to make the first move, they are reluctant to part for the night, talk about everything, except what's really in their hearts!

Cute!

Not a bad epi, minus all the scheming, screaming screeching aunties

8/10 for the Chanku chemistry

Now the romance formula is complete - TFC, wipe face with dupatta, "accidental" hand touch

Now can we get something new on the romance front Sanjay ji?
Edited by arshicritic - 12 years ago

.Sunshine. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for the Crisp Bytes :)
Thankfully we didn't get to see Guman and her sister :P
sorcha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
No guman means ep already fabulous! 😆
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Sunshine.

Thanks for the Crisp Bytes :)

Thankfully we didn't get to see Guman and her sister :P

Ya, thank god for small mercies. Monica bedi's expressions are repetitive now
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: sorcha

No guman means ep already fabulous! 😆

No Guman + lots of romance = fab epi!
Shramya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Phir aa Gaya crisp bytes, today toh it was nice yaar,

No irritating aunties, zyada romance

9.5/10 for me
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shramya

Phir aa Gaya crisp bytes, today toh it was nice yaar,

No irritating aunties, zyada romance

9.5/10 for me

Infofan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sanjayji lent his name to the project and left. SP has taken over!😡

I am noticing in some places the editing and dialogues are a bit off in the past couple days. The show started a month back and already they are faltering. Producing five episodes a week is challenging enough. Now SC will be shown six days from next week apparently. Quantity over quality is the name of the game in the tv industry. What can we expect from them now?

Fortunately there was no drama and screeching today.

Nice romantic Samud scenes today, both not wanting to part for the night One of the main reasons some are watching SC is for the romance. Guman is arriving maybe next week to cause problems per some article. Lets enjoy the romance while it lasts.
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: Infofan

Sanjayji lent his name to the project and left. SP has taken over!😡

I am noticing in some places the editing and dialogues are a bit off in the past couple days. The show started a month back and already they are faltering. Producing five episodes a week is challenging enough. Now SC will be shown six days from next week apparently. Quantity over quality is the name of the game in the tv industry. What can we expect from them now?

Fortunately there was no drama and screeching today.

Nice romantic Samud scenes today, both not wanting to part for the night One of the main reasons some are watching SC is for the romance. Guman is arriving maybe next week to cause problems per some article. Lets enjoy the romance while it lasts.

Chalo, lets watch it while we can. Till the kitchen politics, saas Bahu, backstabbing takes over
Infofan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I am watching the episode now on tv. The TFC was not the typical one. The dupatta scene that followed was really beautiful.