Bee3nazz Thumbnail
Bee3nazz

14 years ago

24th Jan ~ choot bole, quwa kate!

hey guys im back after a hectic horrid week of stress and packing, now my folks have gone and im home alone and the comp decided to crash thus

Expand ▼
Killer_DeviL Thumbnail
Killer_DeviL

14 years ago

whats ur fav.character??????????

Guyzzz.plz vote now nd plz comments............ and press the like button.......... thankx............

Expand ▼
anjalianjali Thumbnail
anjalianjali

14 years ago

SSBN is dragging compared to initial episodes

I think the rating is low for the past 2 weeks coz the serial dragging little bit.for the past 2 weeks there is more of kakka and akruti...

Expand ▼
crms Thumbnail
crms

14 years ago

Naina's Epi

Naina was at her best in today's episode. She was very tactful (as usual) in gathering the info about client and used it to her advantage....

Expand ▼
soapbubble Thumbnail
soapbubble

14 years ago

Hee hee

Naina's blackmailing Daksh into becoming her husband and the poor fellow knows fully well that by giving in, he'll be giving her EVEN MORE

Expand ▼
ashluvdmg Thumbnail
ashluvdmg

14 years ago

guys um new here..!!luv dis serial

hey dis is ashu...!!guys dun u think dis serial isnt getting enuf apppreciation 4rm de audience.i expected ppl 2 actually fall in love wid de...

Expand ▼
Bee3nazz Thumbnail
Bee3nazz

14 years ago

21st Jan ~ Upd Introducting Mr and Mrs Akhroo!

hey guys im back after a hectice horrid week of stress and other stuff, but never my mind me and lets get back to SSBN, i see we have dropped in

Expand ▼
..Naina.. Thumbnail
..Naina..

14 years ago

Written Update: January 20th

[NOCOPY] Written Update January 20th: [The precap is a must watch!! ] The electrician is saying how it's all Kaka's fault. Naina realizes

Expand ▼
sameera84 Thumbnail
sameera84

14 years ago

Daksh as Naina's Husband

Hey Guys today,s precap was a strange one and at the same time an exiting one too . Naina has gone to Mrs. Archrekar's house for the interview so

Expand ▼
Bee3nazz Thumbnail
Bee3nazz

14 years ago

DOTW:~ To be or not to be

Hey guys sorry for the delay in this weeks DOTW i forgot and thnks to Meenu for reminding me to post it even though its mid-week! So we are now...

Expand ▼
_sana.Magic_ Thumbnail
_sana.Magic_

14 years ago

Uff!!Naina ki ada

Naina was so funny when she said ki "tumhare izzat llootne nahi ayi hoon"...........I mean I just rolled with laughter .............She is...

Expand ▼
Killer_DeviL Thumbnail
Killer_DeviL

14 years ago

naina pics..........

I hope u like pics................ plz comment..............

Expand ▼
MARHABAA Thumbnail
MARHABAA

14 years ago

No Video catch ups ?

Hi Are there no episodes catch up videos for SSBN?

Expand ▼
pooja-menon Thumbnail
pooja-menon

14 years ago

TAM Ratings: 09/01/2011 - 15/01/2011

Star Plus's Show Stoppers Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR ...

Expand ▼
MasoomaBukhari Thumbnail
MasoomaBukhari

14 years ago

bannarrrrrrrrrrrr

heyyyyyyyyyy frndssss wheres the bannarrrrrrrrrrrr???? im sooooooooooooo excited bout the bannar of SSBN.. when is the contest gonna be

Expand ▼
sameera84 Thumbnail
sameera84

14 years ago

18th jan update-Dakshna and 'Kaka-phoney'

Hey ppl , how r u all? it's me your own Sameera and as decided today is my day of updating. T oday's episode as expected was far sweeter

Expand ▼
maankaran95 Thumbnail
maankaran95

14 years ago

Story So Far

I just started watching this show and I really like it, but I don't know the story so far. Can someone please tell me the story so far?

Expand ▼
Niks0007 Thumbnail
Niks0007

14 years ago

I am missing Kaka

Hey kaka where are you I am missing you ..... i am missingn those abuses, fights, anger , drama , ... Kaka Ji what you are going to take from...

Expand ▼
Killer_DeviL Thumbnail
Killer_DeviL

14 years ago

hye!!!!!!!!!guyzz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hye guyzzzz???????????????????? i first time entry for sapno se bahre naina forum........ i hope i enjoy this forum...... all friendz...

Expand ▼
pesi11 Thumbnail
pesi11

14 years ago

19th Jan WU - daksh's kaka demands for new fridge

hi.... i am here to provide the update of jan 19th episode...here it is... the scene starts with rohini arguing with kaka... and as...

Expand ▼
sameera84 Thumbnail
sameera84

14 years ago

Naina maangoing Maafi from Chintoo

Guys Whats up? i hope " All IZZ WELL" . Did you guys saw the precap , god it was hilarious, hey meenu i hope u have seen it , Naina trying to

Expand ▼
sameera84 Thumbnail
sameera84

14 years ago

Where is the 19th january update1

Hey Guys where is the update for todays episode. I hope all is fine.

Expand ▼
..Naina.. Thumbnail
..Naina..

14 years ago

|-|SSBN Archive Mansion|-|

A rc h iv e s M an s ion Hi Everyonee! Here you will find all the important links related to the show and the forum. Please refrain from

Expand ▼
MARHABAA Thumbnail
MARHABAA

14 years ago

Videos from the beginning?

I have only just started to watch the show about 10 days ago ...is there any place where the serial can be seen from Episode 1 onwards ? thanks...

Expand ▼
-aweshome_moi- Thumbnail
-aweshome_moi-

14 years ago

~17th Jan.Upd.:Yeh tera room,yeh mera room!~

Hey guys!! ....This is your sabki pyaari,apni Meeeeenu!! ..*yeah*... ...Anyways,I'll be doing today's update,as our Bee darling is a bit busy

Expand ▼
sameera84 Thumbnail
sameera84

14 years ago

Awww... Daksh was so cuteeeeee

Awwwwwwwww Today our angry young man took my breath away. HE was so cute in the scene where he was almost rolling on the bed due to hunger, and

Expand ▼
anjalianjali Thumbnail
anjalianjali

14 years ago

i hope there will be more vibha naina and dakhshna

the previous week there was more scenes of kakka family.....so it was little bit boring....but i hope this week there will be more of vibha naina...

Expand ▼
sameera84 Thumbnail
sameera84

14 years ago

Naina in Daksh bedroom on his bed

Hey guys, i hope you guys have seen todays episode, seems like Naina is practicing to live in Daksh's room, " abhi se practise kar rai hai wahan...

Expand ▼
Bee3nazz Thumbnail
Bee3nazz

14 years ago

14th Jan written update... Lights out

Hey guys im back with a new eppy lets see how it goes, those of u who are reading just for DakshNa scenes skip to the pink bits , ill now shade

Expand ▼
Riasa Thumbnail
Riasa

14 years ago

||Daksh Appreciation Thread@Destiny||

Dhaksh Appreciation Thread @Destiny About Gaurav as Daksh Patwardhan: Gaurav S Bajaj has played the character of Daksh Patwardhan in Sapnon

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".