rakshaanra Thumbnail

Posted by: rakshaanra · 12 years ago

Hi, we need to increase forum activity! one of the top shows but not appreciated Anyways, where will u celebrate Janamastami? I will celebrate it...

Expand ▼
-Eris- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Eris- · 12 years ago

[NOCOPY] Shayl gives an emotional speech that now they are made paraya as they dont have money. Gunjan is in tears listening to it. Dholu is

Expand ▼
Naivedya Thumbnail

Posted by: Naivedya · 12 years ago

I was really angry with Rachna for the way she treated Vihaan. Not once did she come to his defense. Not once did she stand up for him. Not once

Expand ▼
Naivedya Thumbnail

Will the CVs of this show ever learn? According to a news report spoiler they said some prospective groom is coming to see Rachna and Rachna is...

Expand ▼
vashg Thumbnail

Posted by: vashg · 12 years ago

Is it just me or does anyone else think Mayank is annoying. Can't stand him for too long.

Expand ▼
suresh555 Thumbnail

Posted by: suresh555 · 12 years ago

A better question is kitne paagal nahin they? (answer: Dholu) Anyways, Aaj ke winners hain Shayl and Mayank. Shayl is the bigger winner as she

Expand ▼
-Eris- Thumbnail

[NOCOPY] Sima and Prabhu ask Chaya to tie rakhi and she ties it. Mayank gives her a gift Rachna Shayl feeling bad. Chaya feels something is wrong

Expand ▼
PariDsouza Thumbnail

Posted by: PariDsouza · 12 years ago

Expand ▼
Mayur44 Thumbnail

Posted by: Mayur44 · 12 years ago

Love has its own course. Sometimes it flows deeply and sometimes it simply ceases halfway through the journey. And its overover for the lovely...

Expand ▼
-Eris- Thumbnail

[NOCOPY] Rachna shows her a rakhi saying she started making it but was uncertain if Mayank will accept it as he is angry. Gunjan tells her that

Expand ▼
Mayur44 Thumbnail

Roopal Tyagi , Gunjan of Zee TVs Sapne Suhane Ladakpan Ke who is from Bangalore could not make it to her hometown to be with her brother during

Expand ▼
Lovedakshna Thumbnail

Posted by: Lovedakshna · 12 years ago

Hey, does Nikkhil have any facebook or twitter account? I was just wondering if he has any. Thanks.

Expand ▼
Reserved_angel Thumbnail

Posted by: Reserved_angel · 12 years ago

The episode starts n Sangeeta was called for PTM for meeting but she was in trouble to go at school but Gunjan according to her drama insisted

Expand ▼
-Eris- Thumbnail

[NOCOPY] sorry guys completely forgot I had to do it today . . . Posting the highlights Prabhu is very pleased and blesses both the girls. Rachna...

Expand ▼
SailorMoonStar Thumbnail

Posted by: SailorMoonStar · 12 years ago

I mean yea I think it is in millions but just want to make suree. Like when people say TRP is 4 or 3 they mean 4 million right? Not 4 thousand?...

Expand ▼
Colt.Pixy Thumbnail

Posted by: Colt.Pixy · 12 years ago

I felt both parallel male leads of sslk much more attractive than main male lead. what do you think guys ??

Expand ▼
rakshaanra Thumbnail

Gunjan kissing up to Seema is a brilliant strategic move, coz Seema has years of hate in her, someone like Gunjan is clever enough to wash her

Expand ▼
enigma1 Thumbnail

Posted by: enigma1 · 12 years ago

LOL, OMG. Savitri Devi is finally back. It is the same Savitri Devi that addressed Rachna as, "Girgit (Chameleon) Kahin Ki" when the

Expand ▼
rakshaanra Thumbnail

today did not like Rachna faking abdominal pain. coz if one day she really has emergency no one will believe it also not a good message to...

Expand ▼
Mayur44 Thumbnail

Zee TVs Sapne Suhane Ladakpan Ke (Shakuntalam Telefilms) is presently seeing a war of sorts between the Garg family. However, Gunjan (Roopal

Expand ▼
SailorMoonStar Thumbnail

So I am stuck between Rachna and Gunjan and Rachna and Vihaan so I'm not going to vote yet. How about you guys. I added the one with all three...

Expand ▼
SailorMoonStar Thumbnail

I mean the number of absences is RIDICULOUS. Rachna even got a letter so she is to pakka failed first year. Gunjan missed as much as her too even...

Expand ▼
rakshaanra Thumbnail

Today was yummy! Loved Prabhu!!!! Man he rocks, it is because of people like Prabhu that joint families work and I loved it when he accused Seema...

Expand ▼
Afu1992 Thumbnail

Posted by: Afu1992 · 12 years ago

Promo starts with Gunjan giving a thali with rakhi to rachana and ask her to go and tie to Mayank Mayank agreed and shown his hands.. rachana to

Expand ▼
goldei Thumbnail

Posted by: goldei · 12 years ago

Why Gunjan Call her mother-in-law aunty ji?????????

Expand ▼
Shabnam94 Thumbnail

Posted by: Shabnam94 · 12 years ago

Hey all...hope all gud .I konw Zohaib left da show ...but 2day is his birthday...I made a VM for him on this special occasion..Pls watch and do...

Expand ▼
gaganspidey Thumbnail

Posted by: gaganspidey · 12 years ago

Click Below For Larger View : (Note: Click "Skip Ad" on upper-right corner after clicking above) ALTERNATIVE LINK :- Click Here

Expand ▼
-Eris- Thumbnail

[NOCOPY] Prabhu calls Seema Mayank and Gunjan to the room and talks to them that they should be like a family Seema does not like it and Gunjan...

Expand ▼
Mayur44 Thumbnail

Zee TV's Sapne Suhane Ladakpan Ke (Shakuntalam Telefilms) is yet again experiencing a dramatic track with Vihaan being behind bars and Rachana

Expand ▼
Naivedya Thumbnail

Now that the families are fighting and split up, there is no need to even mention Raksha Bandhan festival. So CVs will simply ignore it. Gunjan

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".