HashiBoo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: smruti1981

Arre hashi.. chill yaar. ... mayan will never happen.. see the logic yaar. memories store karne me kya jata he. well I also don;t mind if someone make VM for another pair also.. even for gunjan vihan..i will enjoy it.

No No not that the VM ..I might make a vm for them if i have time .. But I wanted to bang my head for a different reason... because of Salman ..I think viba knows why ..😆😆😆
872196 thumbnail
and for gunjan during this time, na koi umang he na koi tarang he😳
872196 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hashii

No No not that the VM ..I might make a vm for them if i have time .. But I wanted to bang my head for a different reason... because of Salman ..I think viba knows why ..😆😆😆

😆 😕😆😆😆😆
braich_gal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

no idea what u mean...but when I read umang...i got reminded of Jas Arora...he came in at the last part in Monsoon Wedding as Umang...He's sooo good looking!!!!!

Edited by braich_gal - 12 years ago
HashiBoo thumbnail

😆 thats a night one ..I am listening to that song ..what a lovely song ..hei na..
872196 thumbnail

😆 thats a night one ..I am listening to that song ..what a lovely song ..hei na..

yes suits for gunjan.. the sacrificing queen😆
after gunjiv marriage she will sing me to bhul chali babul ka des piya ka gar pyara lage😆 or na naa karte pyar me to kar gai kar gai😆

and for mayank- mera dil jispe fida he vo bewafaa he 😆
872196 thumbnail

Originally posted by: braich_gal

no idea what u mean...but when I read umang...i got reminded of Jas Arora...he came in at the last part in Monsoon Wedding as Umang...He's sooo good looking!!!!!

that song is from kati patang- rajesh khanna and asha parekh 😳
-Eris- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

I want a hard wall to bang my head .. Kyu viba Kyu ☢️

i want a scene where ankit is smiling for my vm but kya karoon ankhon ke saamne only salman
HashiBoo thumbnail

What have I typed ..not Night Smruti ..its Nice ..
braich_gal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

What have I typed ..not Night Smruti ..its Nice ..