872196 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Antimayan

🤣 🤣 🤣

Just bcox of d 10 min Vina's boring talk d whole week's TRP drop? So u find all d Gunjan's rasoi n sindoor drama so interesting 👏

In sbs/sbb they are just promoting mayan's honeymoon for d whole week 😕 y still people not watching d episodes if they really wanted to see mayan's so call romance..

People no need to avoid watching d show just to skip 2 to 10 min vina scenes. They avoiding becox they want to skip mayan's 20 min scenes... 👎🏼

some people are like owl.. 😉 do not want reality check..so leave it.. haha,...

if they think sindor drama and honey moon scenes interesting so they think others also will go on same path..😆

PS:your username is indicating something 😆😆

HashiBoo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@milla kya logic hai bhai

Bye the way iwas unfortunate enough to watch some mayan honeymoon scnes. I was disgusted with mayank as how desporate him to consumate thir marrige. I hope at least some other ppl alsof felt thee/m same ande stoped watcing the maharadja crap.
milla thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
You want logic here goes is you find Mayan disgusting I find Vina super BORING. I also think some people find vina boring too because vina started having scenes together however small the scene maybe but non the less the have scenes together and rating drop. This part got nothing to do with the rating but I think fans of other show attack Mayan because the are the main lead pair of this show and are cute The attack Ganjan even about her looks and acting. By the way why were you unfortunate did someone hold you down and make you watch those scene remember you saying that you stop watching so how come.
1gunjan7 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesome and beautifully made thread Riva👏👏...

love Gunjan

706768 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1gunjan7

awesome and beautifully made thread Riva👏👏...

love Gunjan

Oh gunjan🤗 thank u so much hun for appreciating my effort😳😳 ...xoxoxo ☺️
manchaadi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: milla

You want logic here goes is you find Mayan disgusting I find Vina super BORING. I also think some people find vina boring too because vina started having scenes together however small the scene maybe but non the less the have scenes together and rating drop. This part got nothing to do with the rating but I think fans of other show attack Mayan because the are the main lead pair of this show and are cute The attack Ganjan even about her looks and acting. By the way why were you unfortunate did someone hold you down and make you watch those scene remember you saying that you stop watching so how come.

And you are saying you dont feel like coming to the forums just because you see lots of antimayan posts!
What goes around comes around!😎
706768 thumbnail
no trp's for 1 month ~ scrutinyblog 😆
macdonald thumbnail
Hi what about the trps today? Excited to know 😊
706768 thumbnail
Hi vaishnavi g, today's trp might not come...as tam system are updating acc to scrutinyblog...but let see, it might come...we never know
macdonald thumbnail

Originally posted by: -PrimaDonna-

Hi vaishnavi g, today's trp might not come..as tam system are updating acc to scrutinyblog...but let see, it might come...we never know

oh ok. Is this good? I mean the alleged rigging that happens.it il b good to stop tat? Wonder.
Edited by macdonald - 12 years ago