Ooolalala thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Noorii-

We want Bidaai at any cost!! With our foursome!

thanks but we neeed your support
Ooolalala thumbnail
Hi guys i just realize this yeah they dont reply to emails or feedbacks or messsages but at least they read it and who knows if many of us sent them these things then they could reply or do something so if they dont reply dont be dissapointed as i say the more we do the more we sent the more it will affect them it will show them how much bidaai is still neeeded we have to keeep doing it so then it make a impact on them
mumusika93 thumbnail
We want Bidaai at any cost!! With our foursome! 👍🏼miss them alot:X:X:X🤔🤔..need them back😭
crazysandhir thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

what happend baby?
ragvir.fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
guys when ever i go to the starplus feedback when i click on the feedback it shows only blank page...plz help yaar
Ooolalala thumbnail

Originally posted by: ragvir.fan

guys when ever i go to the starplus feedback when i click on the feedback it shows only blank page...plz help yaar

I dont know dear keep trying it but will look into the promblem but i dont know i am tooo dissapointed sometimes i feel so angry that i just feel like leaving everything i dont think people want to fight anymore some are dpressed some are just showing of that they are fans of them. i am very sad to seee that there are very less loyal viewwers of bidaai and i am tooo angry becuase some people just show off that they are fans of bidaaai tooo dissapointed
snowflake. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
with kinshuk joining another show and RMJ finding another lead (other than Kinshuk/Angad) Bidaai 2 seems impossible for a while...
RS's new stupid show Havan has just debuted on colors so his whole and sole concentration is that only for now.. following next is star desh's new show...
I dont understand if he doesnt want Bidaai2 then why the hell he illuminates hope for us after every interview

Is Bidaai just a lottery for him that in case he lose all his money (in this context if his all new shows become flops like CCBM) then he will think for Bidaai.. 😭

Ooolalala thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Aanchal_

with kinshuk joining another show and RMJ finding another lead (other than Kinshuk/Angad) Bidaai 2 seems impossible for a while...

RS's new stupid show Havan has just debuted on colors so his whole and sole concentration is that only for now.. following next is star desh's new show...
I dont understand if he doesnt want Bidaai2 then why the hell he illuminates hope for us after every interview

Is Bidaai just a lottery for him that in case he lose all his money (in this context if his all new shows become flops like CCBM) then he will think for Bidaai.. 😭

did you saw this interview he cleared everything and what he said is true
look Aanchal kinshuk joined new show. it is not rs mistake he is an actor he needs money to survive and there is new lead in rmj that is not his mistake zee wants it sujoy so they chose him and how is rmj connected to bidaai and if kinshuk even come to a new show so what he can leave the show for bidaai. cant he. he can. and as of havan and star desh show. he is already done with havan and KTLK so now his creative team will look into it like his CT look at yrkkh. and after star desh show he will make bidaai 2. be postive yaar. i am sure bidaai will come with sangad and kinrul inshallah ameen. i dont think by being negetive we could do anything so calm down and fight
Ooolalala thumbnail
jabhi bhi aayega, cannot confirm kab aur kaise, apni original strength pe aayega , uski strength uske characters the, actors the, cannot imagine Bidaai without Parul, Sara, Kinshuk, and Angad...jab bhi aayega stregth k sath kiski wajah se audience ne usko itna like kara abhi iska koi plan nahin hai, main iske bare mein zyada nahin bol sakta, but "Jabhi bhi aayega" apni inherent strength, characters, aur story k
sath aayega, same story nahin repeat ho sakti, nahin hogi, new dimensions and texture...key points similar rahegi... Actors producer channel ko bidaai ke worth jab samaj ayi jab woh off air hua. bidaai has become irnoice show after it went off air. it will some by come in 20s. that is what he said
first if kinshuk sara angad parul were not ready then RS would not have said that
Channel neeeds bidaai back at any how becuase their Gulaal and diya baati both failed
Belive it or not RAJAN SHAHI LOVES BIDAAI. he loves bidaai it was his first show. he cares about bidaai but once he will be done with the shows he will concentrate on bidaai and this interview shows that
We all have to fight to get bidaai 2. we need to let them know how badly bidaai is still needed after one year. belive it or not the fight has stopped
snowflake. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
please ask the moderator to make it sticky topic as i changed its folder so its gone down 😕