kiranakram thumbnail
tulsi, prerna, nandini, ganga, parvathi etc were excellent entertainers acting wise, looks wise and had strong personalities. Do ragini and sadhna (parul and sara) stand in the same league?. also who do u think can match them from currently running shows. kis main hey itna dum. plz think many times before taking any name because u hv to justify i.😉

shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Personally I liked Ragini's character post leap more composed and stronger..
She matured a lot started to be more responsible.
I can evaluate her in the category of the above tred of women who started the league of strength in society for women
power.

She highlighted the strenght of life can move on even after facing major tragedies and she made sure that the family can stary united,
And also the turmoil her daughter was going through only with a support of a husband like Anmol she was truly overcoming the problems//

Preleap both Sadahana and Ragini had their stand and may be Sadhana was given more in term of her falling in teh same league as she personally was going through a lot due to Alkeh's condition

shanaya28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
be it prerna.tulsi.parvati and others all had strong personalities and started the trend of women in power esp when it comes to protect their family..fight evils etc..
definitely lots changed then came ragini/sadnah in bidaai..
here i agree with you shanti pre leap sadnah was more in focus and for the reason you mentioned ..so yes she was in the same league ...
sadnah exit from the show and ragini staying back did wonders for her..
post leap focus on her ..change in her personality.more mature and above all playing a mother of 2 kids..
above all ragini was the woman who survived the loss of her loved ones..devoted all her time to her family..had the strength to fight evil and to protect her family.
all this was not possible without the support of her husband anmol..he stood by her side in every situation .. problems.. sorrow.. family matters..etc..
the support of such a good loving husband as anmol made ragini more stronger and much more confident as a woman ... yes ragini name too comes in the league of women with strong personalities..
post leap of bidaai is a big example and my fav is ragini...
tvmylove thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
tulsi, prerna, nandini, ganga, parvathi next for me it's non other than ragini.... she was a strong women in whole bidaai serial.. befor the lap they gave importen only to sadhna...after the lap there was no sadhna. only ragini... then we saw haw strong is ragini... she have lost her loved once... and anmol gave a good back up to ragini....
SO for me it's OUR RAGINI...
anmol2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
for me its the only one RAGINI😉
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
For me only and only ragini. She is the best character i hve ever seen in the tv industry. She is a blend of all the characters you have mentioned. Hats off to parul for enacting with perfection. And I miss my angini.
Wonderfullife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ragini for me too👏.I loved her strong character post leap and she too performed so beautifully and with perfection.👏
kiranakram thumbnail
ragini is the best among all the young talent undoubtedly 😛. but who will be the next? i feel at present no girl has that special something to creat magic. i just hate each and every girl, be it Nivi of CCBM or Gopi of sathiya, dont know abt others. even pratigya i dont like.. reason is kisi ki personality achi nahi to kisi ki acting main dum nahi 😕. star plus is running out of good talent.
anmolji thumbnail
Muje meri anmol ke ragini he sab se pasand hai. I feel RAgini is a character who bloomed when she was supported by anmol. She is totally feminine and so docile, who takes care of the family, a dutiful wife, an excelent mother, but at the same time when a difficuly arises she is always there to protect her family and in the forefront.. So ragini is the best character post leap.
shanaya28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@anmolji..so well said...😊
ragini with the support of her husband anmol her character took a different dimension and she gave us the best performances ever..
parul as ragini post leap was one of the best part of her character as a mother .a dutiful bahu..a caring saali to her jijaji and of course a caring and loving wife to anmol..
ragini is the best and post leap i have started to appreciate parul more as an actress..
Edited by savee_k - 14 years ago