Explorer Thumbnail
Can anyone give video link.PLEASE PLEASE PLEASEEEEEEE
MagixX thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: parul_fan

Can anyone give video link.PLEASE PLEASE PLEASEEEEEEE

It should be posted in a little while. Wait on :)
Edited by Ashrozia - 15 years ago
dr.fahmi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
is there any video link?
poo_s thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
angini r missing ..
it seems like they have taken vaus's word way to seriously.....
they might be signing in chorus
hum ne ghar chora hai
vasu ki baat mani hai
dur kahi jayenge
nayi duniya basayenge😳😆
parul_fan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
THNX ANJANA,ASHROJIA ,poo 4 READING MY COMMENTS..& SORRY BCZ I CN'T Quote UR OR ANYONE COMMENT EVEN I CN'T HIT D LIKE BUTTON DUE 2 SOME PROBLM SO DON'T MIND. Thnx anjana 4 reading my request regrdng Ragini siggy. I M WATNG 4 VIDEO LNK.
poo_s thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

THNX ANJANA,ASHROJIA ,poo 4 READING MY COMMENTS..& SORRY BCZ I CN'T Quote UR OR ANYONE COMMENT EVEN I CN'T HIT D LIKE BUTTON DUE 2 SOME PROBLM SO DON'T MIND. Thnx anjana 4 reading my request regrdng Ragini siggy. I M WATNG 4 VIDEO LNK.

u cant because of some problem ..but I can 😊
its not a prob sweety....😛
hope angini ko vasu ghar se nikal de... (pls vasu pls atleast do this😳😆)
then we will be able to see some real romance ...of angini
then all of them who r saying anmol as bulb light(forgot) will be able to see what a light generator he is...😛😉😳😆
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ANJANA

Saksi & Alekh got finally married & to the shock Mamaji did the kanyadaan ,they exchanged & they took 7 pheres & After the pheres got over Alekh runs leaving Mantap (my guess is that Angini came after the marriage,Alekh saw them & Ran) Tashi ,Malti & everyone were puting the flowers on them

Alekh says that he has became perfect after getting married 4th time (i thought 3rd time) & he says she is looking beautiful & tells that this marriage is only a game for him & if he wins ,sadhana will come back & says he is so much bored that even his sherwani will get bored😆
Sakshi says atleast we got married,I did'nt want to marry him & i'm forced now & i tried to run 2 times
Alekh says finally we are getting married & asks us to give Ashirwaad for them😉
Finally Alekshi got married & Angini god knows what they are doing & why they are not there
SBB

Malti is talking in the phone with someone ,when Alekshi are taking Pheres & saying that marriage is Taking place & says it is happening filmy style .Alekh says we are Waiting for sakshi ,Malti says i know sakshi's truth & spy malti will be proved right one day.Alekh says ladies take more time to get ready as gents have to wear only Sherwaani.Alekh comes to the mandap & during the marriage rituals he has his eyes at the door & during Pheres Sakshi is cursing Alekh & says she will destroy him & make him Mental 😆.Right when 7th phere was about to be taken Alekh Runs from the mandap breaking the Ghatbandhan.

Alekshi say that to know what is going to happen they have to watch Bidaai & Later Alekh says he imagines Sadhana has come with Alekh & sakshi says Bhoot😉

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Ajao Sadhna...😭😭😭😭😭
parul_fan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Thnx poo I too wnt Angini out of RAJVANSH HOUSE.SO THT I CN C DEM 2GETHER,ALONE .NO DISTURBING MATERIAL.WOWWW Na
MagixX thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Thnx poo I too wnt Angini out of RAJVANSH HOUSE.SO THT I CN C DEM 2GETHER,ALONE .NO DISTURBING MATERIAL.WOWWW Na

🤣
pankhi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Good good shaadi ho gayi. thanxx for sharing it. I missed whole segment......But why SAKHI want 2 destroy AALEKH's life......???