SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
Maybe coz he feels being responsible for Ranvir's death, as Ranvir pushed him while the stones were about to fell on him and not Ranvir........
Edited by temorocks - 15 years ago
pankhi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: temorocks

Maybe coz he feels being responsible for Ranvir's death, as Ranvir pushed him while the stones were about to fell on him and not Ranvir........

I agree that is PURAA SACH.
For till date it might be possible that eevryone knows that RANVIR died accidentally. No one is awre of his KURBAANI. Bcoz when RAN died situation was very critical..RAGI was not in a condition to inspect each & every move behind ARN's daeth & also ANMOl was nit in situation to tell each & everything in brief to every member of RV afmily. bczo it was unrecoverable loss for RV family.
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: pankhi

I agree that is PURAA SACH.
For till date it might be possible that eevryone knows that RANVIR died accidentally. No one is awre of his KURBAANI. Bcoz when RAN died situation was very critical..RAGI was not in a condition to inspect each & every move behind ARN's daeth & also ANMOl was nit in situation to tell each & everything in brief to every member of RV afmily. bczo it was unrecoverable loss for RV family.

I just wish that Ragini hates Apoorva's character when she gets to know this, I can't imagin her romancing him, no way.........
I will be really disappointed at Ragini if she ever came near him.........
Edited by temorocks - 15 years ago
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

I just wish that Ragini hates Apoorva's character when she gets to know this, I can't imagin her romancing him, no way.........

i think eventualy it will be shown, warna whats even point of apu's entry...but it will be diffrent style, more mature ..so brace urself...as thats what creatives r showing,but i want it to come slowly, i want to see apu in sad and intense role😃
Audacious thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: poo_s

I was just reading SBS update...

& I think rajvansh family doent know that ranvir died while saving anmol..................
this might be the pura sach..........

Meray mun ki baat chin lyee . Thats 100% what i think lets see what happens😃 Relevant thoughts we got?😳
pankhi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Cant say more....😔 But its sure that RAGI will fall for ANMOL. bcoz RANVIR was the guy who forced her to marry ANMOL. RANVIR's death was not ANMOL's fault. And also ANMOl did lot for RV family. And also he love RAGI a lot. He wants to share his feelings with RAGI. But cant express bcoz he dont wants to hurt her. And one day ARGI will sure realise his love & emotions. And RAGi might be angry on ANMOL after knowing ARN's daeth reality but cant blame to him.
Bcoz SADI give her life to save that innocent girl child ....for this no one can blame to that girl that ASDi si no ore bcoz of her. Whole decision was of ASDI....just like that here whole decision was of ARNVIR. it was ARN's decison to save ANMOl on cost of his own life. And also if RANVIR can forget his death ...he is not putting blame on ANMOL and also request him to take care of his family......wife...bro...child...so how RAGI can punish him.
And most important thing is that ANMOl is not a bad guyyyyyy. He is kind hearted man. Who cares for others. And one day ARGI will understand him and axcept the RANVIR's decision from her heart. Bcoz right now she is continuing with ARN's alst wish (not with heart). she is bound to accept it. Par woh khush anhi hai bcoz woh DIL se apna nahi saki (which was ARN's alst wish)😳
and also I want to see emotional ...cum angry...cum sad....cum frustarted scene of APOORVA. bcoz it is his best foray. He is outstanding in emotional scenes😳👏
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Arrey Priya,Kya baat hain ji!Well said.

shopgirl1 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
sami read ur last post....man i want 2 "kiss" ur fingures...the 1 u type with... such beautiful words 4 my apu :)))...i mean u wrote wht all is in my mind/heart....n m 100% sure creatives'll not ruin it....as they hv brought apu 2 "cash" on gr8 talent !!!!
ufffffffffffffffff apu :)
rabees011 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I hope the poora sach turns out to be something completely unexpected and shocking
Uzma005 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
can anyone tell me wat was pura sach?