Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
When you’re in love with ddp
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
Just Casual EMA
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Important Notification regarding IF
Restrain order
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Parul simply BLEW ME AWAY. Oh my god...comparing the Ragini in PART 1 of today's episode to the precap...heartwrenching, disturbing, excruciating and painful.
AMAZING, SUPERB, FANTASTIC, MINDBLOWING...this girl...shes going places...I'm only watching tomorrow for HER. She's gonna ROCK!!!!! 👍🏼 👏 😍
I think there is less words for parul acting. I wont be able to say why she is such a good actress. She do all this from her heart & very less actress able to do it. I don't why she is stil here in tellywood she need go to bollywood but am scared tellywood doesnt do well but it doesnt matter parul already win our hearts what else she wants from her fans. When i watched 1st bidaai epi. i wasnt even her fan but i knew it she wil go far away. I love her emotional scenes dont know how this girl able to do all this i wont able to do such a strong emotional scenes.She worked so hard & stil working hard. I am proud of being her fan. She is defetly very good actress but she is also very good human being . I would love to learn many things from her. For tommrow epi i am just going to watch it only for Parul👍🏼