*Eva* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
T-t-the precap...my eyes are red from crying. I want to puke right now. The new SP promo....its over.

Sadhna's over. Bidaai's over.

Theres no chance of Sadhna coming back now....its over.
remosalsa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PiaSengupta2010

You are always welcome, Only i know how much pain i was having writing those Live Updates

yaa, i know😳, i can understaand that😭, for us to read, it was so sad😭, then for u to write too it will be😭
-Appsy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i THINK rs should have thought of this- some people can take this really very SERIOUSLY....
like sadhna was the soul of bidaai..and that she will never return as sadhna..
she is finish and will be never seen again..
m not such a big sadhna fan but i know what actually sadhna's fans would be thinking and going through..
end of saalekh..
and most importantly..sadhna won't be seen as doing sacrifices..her love..her presence will be all over..

M really crying and m actually not eating anything,,,,
ma mother is scolding me coz she knows why m not eating..but m just refusing it...
RS ji please pay some attention f u have a pinch of courtesy..

😭
*Eva* thumbnail
STAR Plus, Director's Kut Productions and Mr. Rajan Shahi have made a mockery of us, our feelings and this show.

They've made US seem like fools, for ever falling in love with this show.

They've killed the creation they worked on for more than 2 years...and with that murder, they've made their future very bleak.
-Appsy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
but eva di..they also taught us a lesson..
and i hope u got that....
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
People, don't let this go like this, but shower ur anger to SP, DKP, SBS, Aaj Tak, etc.....
Especially SP, trouble them a lots, they have to know, we will not keep silent on their bakwaas............
*Eva* thumbnail
@KinchuKiPari: Yes yaar, I've learned my lesson.

Never watching another show in my life.

I cant take the extra agony...life is already so hard, why should we make it worse with this attachment to things, that dont get a happy ending?

All shows get a happy ending, some way or another....but Bidaai, thats just on a whole other level.

SP / DKP...no words for them. I hope Sara and Kinshuk dont come back to this show....and I hope Angad & Parul leave this crap too.

I cant take it anymore...the agony I'm feeling right now...it's killing me.

sultana997 thumbnail
Dear all,

I have never posted on here but have been watching and following bidaai.

Today, we saw Sadhana die. Our emotions were totally played with when she survived the first one. Seeing as so many ppl were so upset about it, i think it was so unfair to drag it out the way that they did.

There is no way Sadhna will return as herself, and having her pal her daughter with Alekh as her father is ridiculous and I'm sure the majority of you will agree -esp with the Saalekh chemistry. I think it was horrendous to play with ppls emotions the way they did and clearly all the CTs and director is bothered about is TRPs, not the fans who make the show.

I totally understand ppl wanting to go on and do other things such as Sara and Kinshuk, and the way bidaai had gone it had run most of its course. They could have ended this serial really well, with ppl praising and remembering it rather than ridiculing it for dragging on longer than necessary.

All I'm going to say is I've been born and bought up in the UK. I watch some of these serials but I really thought bidaai was different, not the usual unrealistic rubbish that they drag on. Today, I was proved wrong. I wish for once the indian serial makers would make us proud rather than ashamed.

I can now honestly say that today was the last time I will EVER watch an episode of Bidaai, or any other indian serial. Without the 4, there is no bidaai..and RS and CTs you will soon realise that.

Thank you for letting me have my say.

xxx

p.s Eva: I totally agree with you. I feel exactly the same and I think we are totally justified in feeling the way that we do. There's enough sadness and crap without money making CTS and produces making a fool out of us and our emotions. They clearly played on our emotions today and I'm not doing it again.
*Eva* thumbnail

Originally posted by: sultana997

Dear all,

I have never posted on here but have been watching and following bidaai.

Today, we saw Sadhana die. Our emotions were totally played with when she survived the first one. Seeing as so many ppl were so upset about it, i think it was so unfair to drag it out the way that they did.

There is no way Sadhna will return as herself, and having her pal her daughter with Alekh as her father is ridiculous and I'm sure the majority of you will agree -esp with the Saalekh chemistry. I think it was horrendous to play with ppls emotions the way they did and clearly all the CTs and director is bothered about is TRPs, not the fans who make the show.

I totally understand ppl wanting to go on and do other things such as Sara and Kinshuk, and the way bidaai had gone it had run most of its course. They could have ended this serial really well, with ppl praising and remembering it rather than ridiculing it for dragging on longer than necessary.

All I'm going to say is I've been born and bought up in the UK. I watch some of these serials but I really thought bidaai was different, not the usual unrealistic rubbish that they drag on. Today, I was proved wrong. I wish for once the indian serial makers would make us proud rather than ashamed.

I can now honestly say that today was the last time I will EVER watch an episode of Bidaai, or any other indian serial. Without the 4, there is no bidaai..and RS and CTs you will soon realise that.

Thank you for letting me have my say.

xxx

p.s Eva: I totally agree with you. I feel exactly the same and I think we are totally justified in feeling the way that we do. There's enough sadness and crap without money making CTS and produces making a fool out of us and our emotions. They clearly played on our emotions today and I'm not doing it again.

You've typed out everything I wanted to say yaar...thank you. 🤗

I was proud of this show and DKP at one point....now I feel disturbed even taking DKP's / SP's names.

Bidaai was a show...that perhaps will never be recreated. The actors, characters, simplicity, storyline, concept...everything was unique. Now, other than the actors...everything disturbs me.

With Sadhna...Alekh, Ragini and Ranvir have died for me.

Alekh lost his love, Ragini lost her sister and Ranvir lost his best friend...Bidaai has lost the gem.

I watched this show because there was this natural connection I felt while watching it. Even during the Shlok track, the rift track and the Karan track...I didnt miss an episode. I watched it for the foursome...and now, I dont even want to watch another episode.

Tomorrow will be my last episode...because I've always been a Sagini & SaRul fan and will always continue to be one...tomorrow's 30 mins of anguish is only dedicated to them.
sultana997 thumbnail
NO thank you Eva...for being honest so I know I'm not the only one that feels cheated and had her emotions fooled around.

I don't know if I have the strength to watch tomorrows episode but I commend you for watching it.