Aww our detectve ragini is here!She did a gr8 job!

-Appsy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey all!!
first of all i would give lots and lots of jhappis to out very own Ragini Rajvansh...
my god...she is fab yaar...fantastic...loved today's epi to the core...
waise aajkal hamari ragini ko bohot plans soojhte hai 😉..
yippie she tod vinu that it was avni and naveen behind all that happened...malti heard it as well..
and yeah!!ragini explained the plan also...
she gave our jhoot to main bolti nahin malti bhabhi a duty..
well..i have to say that my ragini can become a very gud detective.. 👏

And yup!! loved the way ragini said un dono ki wajah se mere ranvir jail gaye and maine apna Baccha KHoya....
go my ragini ...u can do it....
really loved the way ragini taunted avni...
love u my jaan 🤗
Edited by KinchuKiPari - 15 years ago

SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
And all of a sudden she seems to solve the puzzles so easily too as seen in the pre-cap!She guessed that they both are against Sadhana now and would do anything.So expecting to see a over-protective Ragini

After so many days she uttered 'I've lost my child'.Thank God the CT's didn't forget about that!Everything is coming out so why not the miscarriage issue too!
-Appsy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yes di i also wanted to hear that miscarriage thing...wish ranvir was with her at that time..
actually....i loved the precap..just hoping that avni doesn't hear malti..
Edited by KinchuKiPari - 15 years ago
hereandhappy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Ragi is in full action mode 😊 ...would be interesting to see her next step now
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.....

well i thing to some extent this is the Ragini we always wanted to see..right guys???????.......

she has to now protect her sister and the Rajvansh Family...my god....after 2 long years the CT's have given Ragini her Due...Thank god for that.......

i hope the Ct's don't spoil it again
Anu hope so too!but hamari usual mantra hain na' 'less expectations,lesser disappointment'
krutiv100 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yep ragini is back....sadhna remembered about the goon finally!😆
Brillant love the new malti too.....the plans looking full proof and good.
after seeing the preacp ragini has got all the peices of the puzzle...i think she should tell the boys! how cute did alvir look when they were eating the food from the tiffin!
there were some fantastic dialogues today....some of my fav ones
Alekh about sadhna-suke dard use ki talleef usese phele main seh lunga and useke roop ki sundarta se zyada use ki mann ki sunderta hai..

Malti-apne nandano ki ghar main sukh aur shanti main vapas lekar ungi...

and loved ragini feeding sadhna....
SaniaKaSidShukl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awwwwwwww she actually talked about ehr child :(
Awwwwww meri Ragi Rocksssssssssssssss
wht about Ranvir ab mujhee Ranvir ka recation dekhna haii cant waitto watch the epiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
muah appu
Krutiv as much as I think it will be safer if the boys are informed,I want this to be solved by the girls.Sadhana might not and Alekh would be helping her with the much needed TLC,I want Ragini to do something.May be collecting proof and revealing them once and for all cos if Ranvir gets involved Ragini would be trampled lol.Back to nodding mode lol.
preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Appu nice topic yaar my new Ragini deserve a Round of appluase
love her every dialogue she was fantastic
aWWWWWWWWW love her lines regarding her baby
she is par excllence today
three cheers to her