Omshanti1111 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanKi4eva

bani u have any idea who must have done this?

I have an idea...its not the work of one person..one person opened the id, but I anticipate there are many brains behind this scheme..because this used to happen before in the forum...

anyways, dont worry, I have already complained..not only me, some other members have also reported...

I am glad that you did not press the "like" button to that post...

Omshanti1111 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: laxmi_s

dear forum-member....

Your thread has been sarcastically targetting Bani.... i don't know for whatever reasons u know better.....as it is more obviously intentional..... I feel this is a forum meant to discuss Bidaai and not pass sarcastic comments on other forum members. I am shocked how can u mistreat one of your own dear forum-member like this? I believe we are here to have healthy discussions..... agreements and disagreements are bound to happen as each person's POV differs..... a part and parcel of every discussion..... But dear friend, never leave a bad taste in anyone's mind by posting threads like these........

you think the member or members who did this can be tackled by sweet words??????????I am very happy that whatever opinion I have about some members here are so true...
-Pallavi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: laxmi_s

dear forum-member....

Your thread has been sarcastically targetting Bani.... i don't know for whatever reasons u know better.....as it is more obviously intentional..... I feel this is a forum meant to discuss Bidaai and not pass sarcastic comments on other forum members. I am shocked how can u mistreat one of your own dear forum-member like this? I believe we are here to have healthy discussions..... agreements and disagreements are bound to happen as each person's POV differs..... a part and parcel of every discussion..... But dear friend, never leave a bad taste in anyone's mind by posting threads like these........

Laxmi, they cant argue ...hence they r doing this....
See now we have come to this thread, everyone is hiding.
-Pallavi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ok, I have to go out now. Hope by the time I return, I can see the persons' replies who have started/liked this thread.
KinSanj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
well i guess we should just wait for the mods to see!
RagVir4eva thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Wait a minute, I didn't realize that this was such a big deal... I honestly just opened the topic, read the name and welcomed this member... Many of you who are around for a while know that I was a pretty active member once, but now since a very long time, I only comment on topics to welcome new members, and stay away from posting in other topics... But now I actually read the entire topic as I heard some random comments on it, and I am surprised to see whats happening here... Bani, I agree that we both never got off on the right foot, and always had many disagreements in almost all topics, but I always found your topics to be well thought out and written in a very nice way... Not everyone has to agree on everything but that doesn't mean that we mock at it... I might not have commented in most of your topics as I think thought wise we are mostly on opposing sides, but this is just something else... 😲 👎🏼
KinSanj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
guys i think we shouldn't argue on this and just wait for mods as this will lead to fights only!
so just wait!
allizzwell thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Omshanti1111

you think the member or members who did this can be tackled by sweet words??????????I am very happy that whatever opinion I have about some members here are so true...

Bani, they have been playing around with words ...... so why not me too use the same mode....😉 harshness or rude words only tempt further instigation..... if a request can make them sense what they did is unethical.....I will be glad......if they do repent.....
-Ammie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
bani ji u don't know this person...??i just found this topic and commented cause i couldn't find anything fake or sarcastic in it...but looks like something is kala in the daal...🤔
don't tell me this person made a 🐷 out of me...!!!

anyways hope mods find out about this soon...
BTW why will someone attack bani like this??
preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
hello bani yaar i always comment on new member post i like to do so and i rely dont think in the way that some one is deliberetly trying to do this i cant hurt anyone thats for sure i was just trying to welcome the member ..
and yaa i hope mods find out the truth
and yaa why u that i dont understand