Who thinks the lawyer will fall in love with? - Page 5

Poll

Who thinks the lawyer will fall in love with, in this new track?

Login To Vote

Sweet-Violet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bini311

Lawyer is not going to fall in love with anyone....I am confident...we need stop watching the other serials....... 😆

It is funny how each one of you are fighting for Amar to fall in love with your favorites...I for one can't tolerate any other triangle in Bidaai, after that hypothetical triangle with Shlok-Sadi-Aalkeh..

BIni, Its highly unlikely for the Lawyer to fall in love with any Rajvansh bahu. I don't even want him to fall for Sadi. The only thing I care about is Alekh's love for Sadi. May be Alekh will feel possessive for Sadi when he sees her interacting with the lawyer.
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Arrey no love triangle yaar just brief moment of unrequited love.And how would lawyer know that she is pregnant??!!She is not going to announce it to the world by herself.And as I said before love doesn't see status,position or whatever,it just happens though I do agree that it wouldn't gel with Indian audience!!!
222864 thumbnail
Kya haalat hai... Sati Savitri Bahus now expected to FLIRT with a lawyer who didnt even get hired yet!.... Kya zamana aagaya hai mere bhai!
Edited by LoneStranger - 15 years ago
Lonestranger,if u notice I mentioned 'unrequited' love.One-sided.So whatever it is if there is any that is will be from lawyer's side alone.

Anyways,lets see what happens.All this cos we read the infamous 'twists and turns' in the article.It might be another nasty twist,who knows!!
Sweet-Violet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I just want Alekh to understand Sadi's worth in his life and reciprocate her feelings. So I just want an imaginary love triangle in Alekh's mind. So no guilt feelings this time only feelings of possessive, protectiveness and love for his wife.

Lawyer is not going to fall in love with anyone....I am confident...we need stop watching the other serials....... 😆

It is funny how each one of you are fighting for Amar to fall in love with your favorites...I for one can't tolerate any other triangle in Bidaai, after that hypothetical triangle with Shlok-Sadi-Aalkeh..

Lol we are,aren't we??Kya kare,Amar is so HOT lol!!!

I would have loved to see something like that during RagVir track to make Ranvir realise Ragini's importance.Whatever that would have worked on him lol.

Anyways,all this is mere speculation and by twists and turns means one more nasty surprise!!!!

Edited by smitha80 - 15 years ago
Lennie thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Amarr just mentioned on SBS that if he has to be corrupt in getting the results for the case he will be, so thats interesting
Bini311 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@ Smitha and Anu: Both of you are saying the same thing...Smitha wanted something like this during RagVir to make Ranvir realise ...and Anu wants Aalkeh to realize....but Smitha...there was this other guy during the RagVir track..remember what was his name??? He sort of played some part....

But with SaAalkeh I feel it is little different....they are married, and as previously shown they share a very deep emotional bond (I know Aalkeh is acting weird now. Just because creatives forgot what they showed earlier)......I will hate to see that Aalkeh needs someone else for him to realize his love for Sadi....I mean if it was like in college, or they were not married, or he was not sure of his feelings......but after what SaAalkeh has been through together....I am not sure if this will make sense...

But, I am pretty sure there will be no-third love track..I admired that RS didn't pull that with Sadi-Sholk..Sholk never fell in love with Sadi....and I loved how RS didn't show that all his heroines are so beautiful and everything that every man walking by will fall in love with them.....cos thats so unrealistic.......

@ Smitha and Anu: Both of you are saying the same thing...Smitha wanted something like this during RagVir to make Ranvir realise ...and Anu wants Aalkeh to realize....but Smitha...there was this other guy during the RagVir track..remember what was his name??? He sort of played some part....

But with SaAalkeh I feel it is little different....they are married, and as previously shown they share a very deep emotional bond (I know Aalkeh is acting weird now. Just because creatives forgot what they showed earlier)......I will hate to see that Aalkeh needs someone else for him to realize his love for Sadi....I mean if it was like in college, or they were not married, or he was not sure of his feelings......but after what SaAalkeh has been through together....I am not sure if this will make sense...

But, I am pretty sure there will be no-third love track..I admired that RS didn't pull that with Sadi-Sholk..Sholk never fell in love with Sadi....and I loved how RS didn't show that all his heroines are so beautiful and everything that every man walking by will fall in love with them.....cos thats so unrealistic.......

Shishir,the one she was abt to get engaged to.I really liked Biddai at that time cos I was sure that Ragini would get engaged and Ranvir trying to convince and all that like any other serial.But it didn't happen which was a relief although it was great to see Ranvir's reaction imagining her sagai!!
Edited by smitha80 - 15 years ago
Bini311 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: smitha80

<br><br>Shishir,the one she was abt to get engaged to.I really liked Biddai at that time cos I was sure that Ragini would get engaged and Ranvir trying to convince and all that like any other serial.But it didn't happen which was a relief although it was great to see Ranvir's reaction imagining her sagai!!<br>

Yes Shishir....he played an important part...because Ranvir was heartbroken imagining their sagai.......but at that time RagVir were not married....and Ranvir wasn't sure....wonder if the same will apply for SaAalkeh, but it might be fun to watch, if Aalkeh does get jealous......