Rahm thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Of course you can! Welcome. I'm Rahmina, by the way.
Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
@Shagun D: lol.. your welcome!! Plus there is an advantage for me.. if we take pics that means maybe more siggies from you... lol You were soo right the episode was one of those you would even fall short on words to describe it..
@Shru: loved it yaar!!!! the wait was long to watch it!!!! but it made the episode more special lol!!! and your so right ragvir would never go against their family!
@Hiba: Thank you sweets!! oh and yes I did upload more audios!! so enjoy!!!
@Rahm: Thank you soo much!! glad you liked the analysis!! and no it doesnt sound silly.. lol sometime i have to do that as well lol
Yesterday's episode was just simply superb!
@Anu: ROFL...though it was cute how she turned and had him put the necklace. Yes indeed it was an episode that i know i will cherish as well...
@Anjana: Thank you dear!!! oh yes i agree they have taken our sleep!! lol... and i dont know what else to say... but i am soo loving Kinshuk lol
@Cuty_pie: you were soo right!!! Sabar ka bohit mitha fal miltha hai..i just loved the episode!!
OKay now coming to today's episode
Well I knew we wouldnt get Ragvir Scenes today 🤣
They knew yesterday's dosage was too much for members 🤣
OKay Malti and Ragini's conversation made me cry i had tears in my eyes!! It was one of the sweetest moments in today's episode!!
BUT OMG!!!
the truth came out Malthi is helping Ragvir because she wants to get back at Avni!! I knew it!! she had to have a reason at first lol
Well anyway maine tumhe baksh diya because you are helping RagVir even if you have a motive behind it 😆 Oh and i really think within herself even she wanted to help Ragini also.. because that hug and the kiss was just too sweet!!
Ragvir was cute as usual!! lol He was sooexcited he needed choti maa to choose his clothes!!!
Oh did i mention i love Indrajit?? well if i didnt ... now you know 😆
OKay so we know Ragini wil be wearing a blue dress in next episode... that her bhabhi ironed for her 😆
Oh and about Vasu... well main kya kahoon??😉
It is just sad that she doesnt understand what her son wants...
Wel anyway.. i dont feel like talking about her
I am definently looking forward to next week!!!
* Another plus point in today's episode was Mamaji talking to Ragini...
He understands his daughter soo well!!!! It is a must watch!!
Edited by gaganjotsooch - 16 years ago
Rahm thumbnail
Gagan, I know. It is going to be a long wait until Monday.

I can't wait to see Ranvir watch Ragini come down the stairs and he'll probably stare at her until Aalekh makes a noise or Sadhana and then he'll realize what he's done and look down and smile.

That would be so cute!
AreYaar thumbnail

Welcome, Tannvi! You can check the first page for loads of Ragvir stuff! :))

@Gagan: Nice analysis yaar! LOL...yeah, maybe they knew that yesterday's dosage still has us high...so we need to come down to mother earth....hahaha
Yeah, I had a feeling that there HAS to be some faida in this for Malti....but oh well, I'm still liking how much she's doing for Ragini :))
Aur Vasu itni aasaani se nahin sudharne waali hai....I just block out her nonsense by forwarding her scenes....LOL.
Gagan-06 thumbnail
@Rahm: 🤣 OMG i didnt even think of that!! lol
I think in all the excitement i forgot that they are going to meet in the next episode...
I hope Ragini wont be holding a tea set in her hand otherwise she will definently drop it if Ranvir winks at her 🤣
@Anu: 😆 yeah she did
but you know what?
i really have mixed feelings about her... when she stated that she wanted to get back at avni.. I was stilled not convinced... because The scene between her and Ragini was soo powerful today... that i really felt Malthi was feeling bad for Ragini and she regrets what she did 😕
starz4me thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I agree with u gagan...that Malti is forgiven only coz she is helping ragVir unite.
but i was so hoping that she wud just do it to return a favor to Ragini for sacrificing her love and Ranvir for helping her husband out during thier bad phase...
I was so hoping that she wudnt have motive behind it...but what can one say....Malti is after all Malti....(but even with this badla feeling) i have been admiring her adoration she has been expressing towards Ragini and her feelings.
Rahm thumbnail
Lol, she probably would drop the tea which is why i'm sure Ragini will avoid looking at him.

I hope they show Indrajit, Mama and Mamiji and Choti Ma noticing how Ranvir looks at Ragini. That would be sweet too.

Also, I hope that Aalekh is the one that decides that Ragini and Ranvir should meet alone by asking them two and Sadhana to go with him while the adults talk and then he will leave Ragvir alone and take Sadhana with him.
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
hi rahmina
hey nureat
thanks dear
this weekend will again so boring.
waiting for them 2 meet officially now.
Gagan-06 thumbnail
@Sonal:
OMG dear i said the same thing to anu just right now....
I am really confused about Malthi!!
That scene was really emotional... that is why the part where she says she wants to get back at avni was not soo convincing...
not saying that she is lying .. but i feel she is heloing Ragini because she is starting to really like her..
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

@ rahm that will be so cute scene if this happens.

hi gagan
hi starz4me