Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Hahaha...
I hav adopted no comment policy about YM...
The last time I said sumthing...sab mere pe raashan paani lekar chadh Gaye,..,
I knew yehi hoga...ppl will think shez not the lead thanx to the crap entry...once fans get divided it wont become ok...

I dont want people fighting...

I really like Jay...hez always come across as pretty cute...
jaisyjazz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i agree here with @missfilmy, vandu, arshino.1, angelic_leena etc etc

please all jay's fans sanskaar is of JAY and YASHASHRI means JAYASH and if u r a true fan of jay u have to support him u have to support all his shows and the heroines too to make him or his show success bcoz u all too want it for him right ?

and i totally agree with vandu very intelligent and true vandu :')
that they cant work their each and every show with the same lead actress they were famous with
even v all yasharan fans want karan tacker opposite yashu but v know ke ye itni jaldi nahi hoga maybe in future *fingers crossed*
but v have to support them with whatever shows they do bcoz we love them as individual as well and not only with jodi

so plz support jay, yashu, jayash and everything will be fine 😊

and v all yashashri's fans support jay i really truely like him then why cant u support her
they will make a good couple just wait for sometime the story is going very well :)
Edited by jaisyjazz - 12 years ago
SuShaanRocks thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey Guyz... I think dis discussion is goin on serious track...!!
As far as my opinion... 1stly I m a BIG JAY SONI FAN & as of HIS PREVIOUS SHOW but I wil not include dat topic here... BUT INITIALLY means wen D SHOW announced& I camn 2 know dat dat RBO girl is alead opposite JAY... @ dat time I ALSO FELT DAT SHE MITE B LOOK MATURE (ELDER) 2 him AS FAR AS LOOKS Concernd (may b coz I hav not watched RBO ever but hav seen so many glimpses of YASHASHRI...) BUT...
BUT NOW after seeing her intrviews & her fotos I QUITE BELIEVE DAT JAY & YASHASHRI wil look QUITE DEFINE WID EACH OTHER... & It will only der CUTE LOOKS, der approach 2 each other & der honesty in work will make it happen very soon...
As Far As OTHER heroine is concernd ( US wali heroine) I have SO MANY DOUBTS regardin her 2 make pair wid JAY...
(DER IS NO OFFENCE 2 any 1.)
SuShaanRocks thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
As far as my opinion... 1stly I m a BIG JAY SONI FAN & as of HIS PREVIOUS SHOW but I wil not include dat topic here... BUT INITIALLY means wen D SHOW announced& I camn 2 know dat dat RBO girl is alead opposite JAY... @ dat time I ALSO FELT DAT SHE MITE B LOOK MATURE (ELDER) 2 him AS FAR AS LOOKS Concernd (may b coz I hav not watched RBO ever but hav seen so many glimpses of YASHASHRI...) BUT...
BUT NOW after seeing her intrviews & her fotos I QUITE BELIEVE DAT JAY & YASHASHRI wil look QUITE DEFINE WID EACH OTHER... & It will b only der CUTE LOOKS, der approach 2 each other & der honesty in work will make it happen very soon...
As Far As OTHER heroine is concernd ( US wali heroine) I have SO MANY DOUBTS regardin her 2 make pair wid JAY...
jaisyjazz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ctnr6

BUT NOW after seeing her intrviews & her fotos I QUITE BELIEVE DAT JAY & YASHASHRI wil look QUITE DEFINE WID EACH OTHER... & It will only der CUTE LOOKS, der approach 2 each other & der honesty in work will make it happen very soon...

i like that 😃
positive think karo positive hoga 😃
The_May_Rose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

😆...So much khayali kichdhi here 😆...

Anyway getting back to the topic😳...
Yashashri did say that she auditioned for thelead paired with Jay, but somewhere along the lines things changed...
Perhaps when new joint producer entered the discussion and Maverick left...Who knows...
Jay might be paired with Shamim or Yashashri...Serial mein kuch bhi sakta hai😉...
Bharati is engaged, but the marriage could break and Jaikishen have to marry her...As per family wishes...Typical scenario 😆...
Or...
Jay falls in love with a US girl Shamin and brings her home...Bharti is marriage breaks and family pair her with JK...Twist is that Bharti helps Shamin become desi and Shamin helps Bharti dream beyond her simple life...Bharti becomes educated and successful...Shamim is accepted as the perfect desi bahu...My imagination 😆...
Edited by The_May_Rose - 12 years ago
jaisyjazz thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_May_Rose

Yashashri did say that she auditioned for thelead paired with Jay, but somewhere along the lines things changed...
Perhaps when new joint producer entered the discussion and Maverick left...Who knows...
Jay might be paired with Shamim or Yashashri...Serial mein kuch bhi sakta hai😉...
Bharati is engaged, but the marriage could break and Jaikishen have to marry her...As per family wishes...Typical scenario 😆...
Or...
Jay falls in love with a US girl Shamin and brings her home...Bharti is marriage breaks and family pair her with JK...Twist is that Bharti helps Shamin become desi and Shamin helps Bharti dream beyond her simple life...Bharti becomes educated and successful...Shamim is accepted as the perfect desi bahu...My imagination 😆...

OMG bada deadly imagination but quite interesting 😉
poo_j thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Or...

Interesting May!!!😃
-Dove- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Bharati is engaged, but the marriage could break and Jaikishen have to marry her...As per family wishes...Typical scenario😆...

Or...

Jay falls in love with a US girl Shaminand brings her home...Bharti is marriage breaks and family pair her with JK...Twist is that Bharti helps Shamin become desi and Shamin helps Bharti dream beyond her simple life...Bharti becomes educated and successful...Shamim is accepted as the perfect desi bahu...My imagination 😆...

Let's see what the CVs have in store for us. It's too soon to predict anything. Anyway, I don't care who is paired opposite whom as long as my fav in the show i-e Yashashri gets to play a great role. That's all that matters to me.
.sariminoz. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i dnt think yashu looks mature infact she looks cute and younger in her this show ...one req to jay fans just dont judge yashashri from 2-3 episode give her time atleast i am sure u all will love her