pink gurl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

😔 hope he gets well reaaaaaaaaal soon and there's nothing to worry about in the reports tomorrow....get well soon Iq!! Allah hifazat kare

arunima_LUIT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Get well soon MIK😊🤗🤗
🤗
*4rom heaven* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Please pray he gets well soon guys!! 😔

Miqbalkhan
Pray that I get well FAST pls pls!!! http://twitpic.com/2vwphv

Miqbalkhan
was in hosp for 5 days,back home now,but cant get back to work for few days!
Edited by *4rom heaven* - 15 years ago
LadyZaib thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
alhamd wish him a speedy recovery we want our rudra rocking & back..n insh he will
atop thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Thanks a ton Zainab for posting his tweet..

Seems like he is on glucose and heavy medication...Just hoping and praying for his good health and may he recover pretty soon inshallah.

It was really terrible to see that pic but our rockstar would surely bounce back very soon and will regain all his strength..

We are praying for you MIK always.

Luv atop

MOTHERHOOD thumbnail
He was in hospital for 5 days.I am feeling so sorry for him.He was not able to shoot so we will miss Rudr in the coming episodes..But no matter.Health comes first.Get well soon dear.
..Sonii.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
In hospital....😭
thanks for update
That means still will be feeling unwell, take care yaar, dont take much stress of your work
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
ahh get well soon Ikki, we can wait ur health is more imp dear ..............
cutegirl94 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Allah ka lakh lakh shukar hai that he is back frm hospital!! Wishing him a very very speedy recovery and good health!! thanks for sharing the tweets zainny!! Get Well Soon Iq!!! 🤗
.Jiya. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Awww i feel for MIK.. inshallah he gets well soon. our prayers are with ya! <3