Sarah9bella thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
do u think guys ka ganga Mr.rahul mehra sa shaadi karne ka liye tayar ho jate ge ?
aur saagar ka saath kiye ga promise ka kya ho ga ka woh hamesha us ka ghar main rahe ge us ki family ka saath?

TaAnu_Premeer thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ummmmmmmm first thing is this wedding won't take place because Kaveri already knew about Sagar loves somone else so i think she will finds out thats soon that girl is her sister Jhanvi &Ganga already starts to tell Kaveri about Sagar Ganga's lovestory so i think Ganga will tell Kaveri that girl is me Jhanvi your sister after that i don't know what will happen Kaveri maight turn evil by knowing that Jhanvi took away her love from her but i just wish after knowing the truth Kaveri sacrifices her love Jhanvi & let the two love birds happy together forever.😍😍
bubblez91 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i dont think jhanvi will say that im Ganga! i think Kaveri may have to find that out herself! Jhanvi will end her story with saying that Ganga is no dead or something! And whereas RM is concerened i never considered her promise about her staying at Saagar's house!! i think she may not accept and then Saagar may encourage her, as he already said during the week when we was throwing a fit that you have to go far from my life!!
hmm... i dont know! i just hope that the truth is out in the open! if Kaveri doesn't find out that Ganga is Jhanvi, then im thinking maybe Shubodh does!! i think he may wonder how he knows the story so well, as he didn't give her all that detail!! and im sure shanta will question Shubodh, as she thinks he knows something after he offered to tell Kaveri the truth! so it Could be that Shanta may discover Ganga is Jhanvi!!
xxxxxxxx