trsk_4eve thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Bindiya takes a sip .... She remembers her forced wedding .... next .... Vinay throwing her in the cow shed ... next .... Vinay making her dance in front of his friends and asking her to serve hot drinks .... Vinay not allowing her to sit beside him .... next .... Vinay poking her with a pencil .... next .... Vinay stealing her FD money .... next .... sending her with creepy kunwar .... next ... asking her to tie a rakhi .... next .... blaming her for Rekha's forced wedding .... next .... giving away her knitted sweater to Bhola .... next .... seeing Vinay with Chuttu together on the bed. Bindiya's Complan over .... She is boiling red with anger .... Vinay looks at her and sips Complan with a victorious smile.
its one heck of a story nisha.. look what bvd creatives did to us.. they made us soMAD with rage that it ignited imaginative spirit in all of us.. 👏👏👏 kudus to you and anadana
love you both for m havveing made my day!!! i ,
esp enjoyed the last part where bindiya gets mad at him i my stomacxh is still hurting from all that laughter😆
this is what i rteally want.. with bvd going no where we can makeour own stories and e HAVE FUN obviously we are bt having any watching BVD
please dont apologize in fact we need to thank you and anadana
Edited by trsk_4eve - 15 years ago
Anandana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OMG Nisha: you just made it so fun...not even missing there is no episode today...this is way too better...

Also i want Vinay to be in a similar situation like Bindiya was in a cowshed....

how about sharing the patio with the dog? Bindiya slams the door on his face, and its raining heavily....so he is not able to go out, so he is waiting in the patio for the rain to stop...there is Bindiya's dog there...named lilaa.....and is giving Vinay stares....🤣
aarfar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Good idea Ana! 👍🏼 Alright! Here you go ......

24. Vinay decides not to give up. He returns to Bindiya's house and starts knocking the door and requests Bindiya to open the door. Her dog "Lilaa" watches Vinay from the window. She barks and tries to shoo away Vinay but he is very adamant. Bindiya avoids Vinay. Its raining heavily and suddenly the light goes off. Vinay sadly sings "O priya priya .... kyu bhula diya ..... bewafa ya bereham .... kya kahu tujhe sanam ... tu ne dil toda hai .... bhool kya hui ye bata ja" .... 😭 Suddenly his voice breaks off .... Bindiya thanks Mata Rani .... chalo bala tali!

25. Rain has stopped and the electricity is back. Karan returns home after his dance program and accidently trips over Vinay who is lying on the front porch unconscious. He calls out "Rohini, jara bahar aana, jaldi". Bindiya/Rohini comes out hearing Karan's voice. She asks "Kya hua Karanji?" Karan tells her that probably something has bit Vinay and his body has become blue. He asks her to call the doctor soon and carries Vinay in his arms and takes him inside the house.

26. The doctor comes and treats Vinay. He informs that Vinay was bit by a scorpion. He adds that he will be having high temperature and they should keep wet cloth on his forehead from time to time whole night so the the temperature returns to normal. Karan thanks the doctor.

27. Karan sits beside Vinay and places the wet cloth on his forehead. In the midnight Vinay mutters in his sleep "Paani". Karan pours a glass full of water and supports Vinay to a sitting position and in the process his chain gets entangled with Vinay's chain. Vinay's eyes are closed. He holds Karan's hand and subconsciously remembers the Scorpion incident of Bindiya. He opens his eyes expecting to see Bindiya but then ....... 😲 😲 😲

28. He yells .... Karan!
Karan : Vinay ....
Vinay : Tum yaha kya kar rahe ho ....
In all confusion to break away from Karan, the chain gets entangled even more .... bringing them closer .... Bindiya comes in the room at that point and is shocked to she the two like this ... Karan and Vinay sense Bindiya's thoughts and try to explain ....
Karan: Rohini aisa kuch nahi hai ....
Vinay: Bindiya tum hame galat samajh rahi ho.... Randheer kaha ho tum. Idhar aake meri madat karo..... Ab aur bardasht nai hota ......
Bindiya: Ab mujhe pata chala maine tumhe kyu choda hoga ..... uhhhhhhh .....

Sana, if this post is too 🤬 please delete it ..... just tried to lighten up the tensed situation ....
trsk_4eve thumbnail
trhis is way too godo.. Nisha bringing in Dostana track ois stoke of genius .. he he he
Edited by trsk_4eve - 15 years ago
Mehr-k thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks nish for the warm welcome.😊 hopefully the present track does'nt disappear me again .
Today's episode was a repeat one , where do the consistency goes when it comes to the bhagyavidhata 's creative team, oh well this not new they always have this kind of lapses in their editing, camera angles, and last not least the characters's memory relapses , love to do this sort of constructive criticism after long span of time .😉
trsk_4eve thumbnail
hi Mehr... iam aparna... happ y to see an old member join us... welcome .. .hope to see you here mort often in near future
chemestry thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: trsk_4eve

@chemistry .. did you mail sbb??

no i don't have mail id

Anandana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks Nisha...it was an amazing post...oh the scorpion incident...he gets that one as well..🤣🤣🤣🤣

and the chain tangling part.....🤣

Mehr-k thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: trsk_4eve

hi Mehr... iam aparna... happ y to see an old member join us... welcome .. .hope to see you here mort often in near future

Aparna good to see u buddy , how are doing?🤗 i wish the story gets a little bit interesting . something new and creative from the not so creative team . i have lots of wishes for this track out of that one is for our dear bindiya , she should be shown somewhat more firm, independent no more sulking , enough is enough . i want our female protangonist a brave woman. 😊
aarfar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mehr-k

Thanks nish for the warm welcome.😊 hopefully the present track does'nt disappear me again .

Today's episode was a repeat one , where do the consistency goes when it comes to the bhagyavidhata 's creative team, oh well this not new they always have this kind of lapses in their editing, camera angles, and last not least the characters's memory relapses , love to do this sort of constructive criticism after long span of time .😉

You know, there are barely 4 or 5 members who participate in the daily discussions. Couple of members drop in occasionally. The election and the naxal tracks have repelled so many members here .... well it started off with the Shandaar shukravar episode ..... So, it feels really good to have a member back in the forum .... 😊

I really hope that Bindiya will be shown brave, confident and independent henceforth .... I hope she stops blaming herself for Vinay's condition ..... Its really frustrating to see her crying 365 days a year and praying to Mata Rani for the family which cares a damn about her. Bindiya for once should think about herself and live for herself.......