..Roopal.. Thumbnail
..Roopal..

13 years ago

Precap scared me

gosh...what a precap...kokila ji just entered at the time when that ad was telecasting and gopi was watching the tv...and kokila ji's looks

Expand ▼
NazmaJ Thumbnail
NazmaJ

13 years ago

Kinjal and Sari's

Isn't it ironic that Kinjal has been modelling Sari's yet doesn't wear them herself. I thought that married women wore Sari's (well in the...

Expand ▼
NandiniSh Thumbnail
NandiniSh

13 years ago

SAATHIYA AT NO.2 THIS WEEK

SAATHIYA IS AT 2ND PLACE THIS WEEK @OrmaxMediaOrmax Media Top 6 programs (Sep 11-17): KBC 5.4, Saathiya 5.2, Balika Vadhu 4.4, BALH 4.0,...

Expand ▼
aachus Thumbnail
aachus

13 years ago

ahem didnt like...

jigar too coming woth them...he called gopi softly..and when jigar said i'm too...he gave him a stare..munda wanted privacy!!! why cant jigar go...

Expand ▼
happy1 Thumbnail
happy1

13 years ago

Ahem called Kinjal Hetal's Bahu

How come they did not catch that. Ahem said to Hetal ' aapki bahu kinjal ne modeling shuru kar di' sad...no one caught it.

Expand ▼
SIP1997 Thumbnail
SIP1997

13 years ago

Just a thought...

Ahem already made a name for himself with the Swiss project, whatever that was, no details were given, but that was all his idea, even his kaka...

Expand ▼
Nilu.Dasuni Thumbnail
Nilu.Dasuni

13 years ago

What happened to baa?

Guys what happened to the baa? Is she lives in the mm or not? No one in the mm mentioning her name for any reason.

Expand ▼
cupid-struck Thumbnail
cupid-struck

13 years ago

urmila had a point

kokila always taunts rashi for each and everything she does , whenever she gets a chance she taunts her... about food,about work, about anything...

Expand ▼
DesiG Thumbnail
DesiG

13 years ago

Maha episode promo!!

Rashi does something to gopi's eye liner and Gopi eyes starts burning and I think she cant see and everyone runs in her room while shes...

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

13 years ago

kai chatta mara

Aham slapped kinjal but its wrong totally wrong, even though kinjal was wrong the way she spoke but urmilla deserves all of this. When a brother

Expand ▼
Swethu. Thumbnail
Swethu.

13 years ago

Is the story following the title?

I think now Ahem will try to make his name i.e his "alag pehchan" and in that process may be he faces many difficulties(or even leave the house,

Expand ▼
kanajigokul Thumbnail
kanajigokul

13 years ago

i think story will take different track

the story is taking a different way(what we have not expected). i think aham will get busy in searching for his own identity, hereafter he wont...

Expand ▼
gohem123 Thumbnail
gohem123

13 years ago

MAHAEPISODE(updated)

Do vote and feel free to add ur own versions of scenes you want to see on me... After today's episode, whole track has changed a little bit..Want...

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

13 years ago

kinjal will refuse to go to mm

n i dont blame her, urmilla will go to mm to taunt kokila, whereas kinjal will not go anymore, n do her own thing, she will miss her family but...

Expand ▼
ever Thumbnail
ever

13 years ago

Promo

How come there is no promo of saathiya

Expand ▼
Sadme-Me-Hu Thumbnail
Sadme-Me-Hu

13 years ago

SNS WU 20Sept11-Aham Slaps Kinjal-

[NOCOPY] [MEMBERSONLY] WRITTEN UPDATE Epi : 370 RECAP Rashi deliberately eats into Gopi's time by asking her to decorate the pooja

Expand ▼
gohem123 Thumbnail
gohem123

13 years ago

Next Saathiya??

Now as our serial name has to be justified, dhaval will do the honour of playing saathiya to his wife kinjaljee. Dhaval will agree with modelling

Expand ▼
ever Thumbnail
ever

13 years ago

Sbb

They are showing gopi bring food for koki in her room and ahem looking

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

13 years ago

Aham will apologise to kinjal

once gopi finds out the aham has slapped kinjal she will explain to him about brother n sister bandan, making aham think about him slapping

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

13 years ago

urmilla left standing

ranting by herself, i loved kokila n aham walking off not listening to a word urmilla had to say, i think they had enough of what kinjal said

Expand ▼
swasthi Thumbnail
swasthi

13 years ago

Ahem and love: Day 8 Part 2

The last time Gopi over exceeded Ahem's expectation by recalling the 3x tables first thing in the morning. Today he was enraptured by her...

Expand ▼
ever Thumbnail
ever

13 years ago

After seeing

Todays episode any predction for the maha episode

Expand ▼
NazmaJ Thumbnail
NazmaJ

13 years ago

Modi's

What Kinjal said today about her brother really annoyed me. Since watching the show we've seen Ahem working really hard, at times too hard, to...

Expand ▼
sandyuk Thumbnail
sandyuk

13 years ago

Ahem making a name for himself...

I was thinking that Ahem doesn't have to stop working for the Modi business to make a name for himself. I think he may possibly make his name

Expand ▼
Nilu.Dasuni Thumbnail
Nilu.Dasuni

13 years ago

Aham the hunky young man!

Hey guys! I only want to say that Aham was very hot and handsome in black and white omg in yesterdays epi he was amazing! He was looked really

Expand ▼
SIP1997 Thumbnail
SIP1997

13 years ago

Hello everyone! I've been working on this OS for couple of days, I am posting it now, to make up for updating my FF so late, and to Thank

Expand ▼
NazmaJ Thumbnail
NazmaJ

13 years ago

Dhawal

Just a query about Dhawal because I'm slightly confused about his back story. He has parents right? His dad is Urmila's brother? And as far

Expand ▼
-Nafisa- Thumbnail
-Nafisa-

13 years ago

This Kinjal's advert is in my head now...

Seen it too much...sundari saree ko, sundari saree sale, sundari kajura saree, sundari lerenga, sundari saree...all day hearing it...I'm sucking...

Expand ▼
Nilu.Dasuni Thumbnail
Nilu.Dasuni

13 years ago

Do u know how?

As koki said to Aham, now aham must try to make his name, i think that is how aham will falling to gopi he will try make gopi pregnant, cz after...

Expand ▼
MARHABAA Thumbnail
MARHABAA

13 years ago

Urmila -Hamari bhi izaat hain?

Urmila is screeching Hamrai bhi koi izaat hain ki nahein ?...ahmm well no you got no izat or self respect whatsoever . For the 1st time Kinjal

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".