Originally posted by: Ichangedit
😲 you tell tell!!!
I really did mean it .. I mean didn't mean it 😳 really!!😛
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Akshara’s karma
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Originally posted by: Ichangedit
😲 you tell tell!!!
I really did mean it .. I mean didn't mean it 😳 really!!😛
Originally posted by: -HelloHiByeBye-
yes i did tell tell 😆.. only the idiot box onenot the one u find jiggy handsome than aham.. dont want the poor guy hurt.sorry kristin
Originally posted by: Thamanna85
I actually don't find Ahem that good looking either. Jigar is way better looking. Ahem is funny looking. He's got a nice body, but he seems to be puffing his chest all the time. What's up with that?😆
Na, love him really. (Just not his looks)
ahahahaha you jokesOriginally posted by: Thamanna85
<font I actually don't find Ahem that good looking either. Jigar is way better looking. Ahem is funny looking. He's got a nice body, but he seems to be puffing his chest all the time. What's up with Na, love him really. (Just not his looks)[/DIV]
ahahahaOriginally posted by: Ichangedit
But Vishal is mine 😛 was already deceided a long time ago!!!
However on a serious note I would start running after saing that about Nazim 🤣
Originally posted by: -HelloHiByeBye-
ahahaha
jealousy
P.s ignore the errors above. Its my stupid phone lmao
You can have Vishal, My hubby is more than enough for me thank you!!😳Originally posted by: Ichangedit
But Vishal is mine 😛 was already deceided a long time ago!!!
However on a serious note I would start running after saing that about Nazim 🤣