CravingKhana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Xarina

😆@bold. Please don't give me another idea for a funny OS. Let me update what I have started so far. 😆

Hey I was in luv with the hulk (green version) one of my first luvs...stick Urmi's head on it and officially have my childhood written off😭😲
CravingKhana thumbnail

He'd need soap to wash the image from his eyes.😆

what about us and Rajpal nagar...now wonder jitu bhai travels so much...
Chaccha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

😆@bold. Please don't give me another idea for a funny OS. Let me update what I have started so far. 😆

lol oh please do write one on her 😆
-GayabCat- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
That could have happened long ago if cvs paid attention
CravingKhana thumbnail

Originally posted by: AdaaNazArshi

obviously we are the never say die party they give us crap and we come back smiling seeing the brighter side and what could be...😛
Chaccha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AdaaNazArshi

that's why they should hire a diligent note-taker...😆
Xarina thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: tangam

what about us and Rajpal nagar...now wonder jitu bhai travels so much...

WE would need bleach. And a shot of vodka.😆
shruthi2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
xarina do you think that the cv's are clever enough to cook something like that. lately i have lost hope on them and their creative skills.
but if it happens it is worth a watch.
CravingKhana thumbnail

WE would need bleach. And a shot of vodka.😆

A shot😲...I go for the bottle...may be flaming zambucas just to zinge the image out...
Dhabu89 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Hai mera Thakurji...Listen to what Xarina has written...I want to see the same thing happen...

Urmi this is going to be it for you...Our golden boy hero will come in and save his wife from the evil Mami and take her away to live a happy and fruitful life together...