jiya25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i think gopi will suggest rashi to make a time table for jigar, reminding him to eat and rest etc to show him how much rashi cares for him...what do u think?

Justlikethat1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
My thoughts exactly. I think it is a timetable with what he needs to do and when.. The only thing I do not understand is that it seems Gopi knows all this about Jigar.. How?
ever thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I thought jigar is going away on a bussines trip
famzii05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
but how does gopi know jigars timetable?? and why would she make it for jigar?? he is going on a business trip!!
Mandy20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
good prediction dear, but Jigar is going away, but maybe the timestable is for house chores or something..
Chaccha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
When I saw the precap, I seriously thought that they were talking about a multiplication table. LOL Why are they making a timetable and for who? It's probably a new year's thing.
moksha89 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i thought it could be for meethi, for like cooking etc??
i thought she meant a multiplication table too 😆
ANJ4 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I thought it was for house hold work. But I did not even think it was for jigar...
Chaccha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I'm not even sure that a timetable for anyone will help. It kind of makes the person receiving the timetable to feel like a baby and disorganized. And also, why will a wife who is hanging by a thin thread do that? Pagal hai kya? 🤣
Daisy15 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I thought may be for household work.. lets see