ok Ayesha i am also going to bishum bishum u spill the beans whats the next 75% is it my prediction
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
ok Ayesha i am also going to bishum bishum u spill the beans whats the next 75% is it my prediction
Yes, Suk, do it! I can't sleep. I was so happy seeing the Goham relationship developing but now the sad part. ufff! My heart is breaking hearing how the family will be breaking. I never liked KSBKBT . They stretched it like chewing gum. If they follow the same thing how can they say " Rishat vohi, such nayi"
Originally posted by: princessunara
n arrghhh to whoever is saying this is turning in to Kyunki Saas Bhi way..NAHIII.ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
a bit of an irony considering 2 of my own siggies comprise of pics n lines taken from kyunki saas... but seriously one as enough! it was beyond ridiculous (i hate the story..love this couple as they r together for real too.so that is the only reason i have its pics as siggies)...
anyway well i am one viewer SNS is going to lose if they even try to follow the footsteps of KSBKBT that soap was the reason i gave up hindi serials back in 2008😡 n SNS is the reason i am back to them..so well i feel heartbroken hearing the predicted problems in the GoHem track cz i said this before too, the simplicity and uncomplicated lives depicted in SNS is its real charm..if they do the regular vamp villain track in this i'm sure SNS will lose a lot of loyal viewers...there are enough shows out there chruning out the same old crap..i don't want SNS to be like that.
i'm sorry if i offended anyone with this post..but i'm furious just thinking about it happening
Originally posted by: ayesha_78
hey guys.. sorry but i been told it will be going that way.. but now been told it won't soo cheer up.. it not gnna go kyunki saas wayso please do all forgive me for this..
hmm..now where can i start..ok just the fact that there were 5 generations living in the story? it was tangled and unrealistic twists/breaking up of each n every one of the couples in the story..time leaps of 20 years after 20 years taking place..second women (aka anita in this story) were living together happily with the guys (aka aham in this) instead of their proper partners who were heartbroken n seperated from the families n their kids for 20 or more years(aka gopi in this) n these mismatched couples had unbelievable amount of extramarital affairs, illegitimate children.., raping(3 times), breaking apart the families, brothers being lifetime enemies who hate and destroy each other..etc etc...
i mean i can't actually even keep track of who has how many half/step siblings on mom's side n dad's side..
so that is why i dnt want it to be another KSBKBT..
oh well that is enough of talking abt t..it is spoiling my mood..am off to watch some cute GoHem scenes to fix my mood..😳
yippieee u fixed my mood within seconds after reading ur new post!!!🤗now i'm having such a happy smile on my face!!😳
Ayesha u wouldn't believe how relieved i am hearing this!!! aww i'll even forgive u for the heart break u caused me with the earlier news cz now i'm so relieved!feels as if i got to keep aside a huge weight i was carrying on me from the moment i saw this post!it just made me realize how much SNS means to me 😳
luckily enough i din't have to panic for that long as i saw the post only abt an hr ago..thank god i stayed away from IF last nyt till then otherwise i'd have messed up my paper this morning! lol i'm that much sick of that story!😆
oh sunara dear, how come u think like this?? it's not so serious as u said..Ahem will choose his pyaari Gopi for sure. He won't leave her and live with Anita since Anita is not his mom choice. Ahem was a Mama boy, is a mama boy and will be a mama boy forever..😃😆 so don't think too much
trust me Monyka if u had put up with 8 years of Kyunki (my entire teenage life practically) u'd know exactly what i am talking about!!that is why i panicked that much at the news!!😆
Originally posted by: ayesha_78
u know what am feelingthose ppl who told me all this i beginning to feel its all lies..and thanks its okay.. i loved that serial and sns too..