Originally posted by: fanbidaai
i love that idea that aham turns up n sees gopi alone doing exam the rashis kalakari out in the open
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Conceiving of PL…
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
Originally posted by: fanbidaai
i love that idea that aham turns up n sees gopi alone doing exam the rashis kalakari out in the open
thats brilliant idea! Aham writting for gopi and that also what gopi says...lol...that must be worth watching
Originally posted by: Nafisa_blossoms
Rashi asks to go to washroom her favourite exercise when she doesn't want to do any work, tells Urmila that Gopi is doing well in the exam, and Urmila advises to sit in the washroom and not go back to finish writing the exam for Gopi, I think Gopi will finish the paper with her injured hand.
yes agree she will def pass her exam she doesnt need rashi their her kahnaji is will her n ahem wishes so she will pass with flyin colours n rashis kalaari will fail big tme n top of tht she will tld frm kokila is well bt yes rashi shes useless as it is n gopi will handle everythin like she does at hme..![]()
Originally posted by: -Predator-
I'm dead sure Gopi will complete the paper either or her own or with the help of Ahem.
Originally posted by: Nafisa_blossoms
Me too, if Rashi's kalakari works and Gopi doesn't pass this exam because of her, I will stop watching this show. As bad can never win over good (as this is what will be protrayed if Rashi evilness wins over Gopi's goodness)...the devil uses people to do bad, but he discards you aside and only god stays with you always...he delivers you from the devil, to shield you and care for you.
Originally posted by: -Predator-
Wise words Nafisa!This time, Gopi has to win over Rashi, otherwise all the audience will be disappointed. It is also pretty predictable that Gopi will pass since they're already showing Rashi doing her utmost best to make Gopi fail. Whoop! A miracle will happen and Gopi will start writing on her own without the help of Rashi, the invigilating teacher will burst the news to Princy = Ahem = Kokila = Kokila scolding Rashi and inquiring why she was in the washroom.Alas, results will be out and Gopi will ace them.But again, Rashi will run away with one or another million excuses.Hetal: "jawa de Kokila, bechari Rashi se galati hogayi, Aur vaise bhi, jo Gopi ne apni parisha khud pass ki" blah blah blah 😆
If the teacher thinks Rashi is being a pain or has stomach problems he should send her home. Then another teacher or an older student can come and help Gopi to write out the test. I don't think Ahem will come back, twice in one day, na we not that lucky. If Rashi keeps going to the toilet and wasting time there then the teacher should send her home.