-Nafisa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ashi22

It is so good and funny I cant stop laughing🤣🤣 and shoib congratulatio for the wedding.

@Ashi I'm glad you found it good and funny, that's my aim with these OS's and fan fics to make people laugh a lot.
-Nafisa- thumbnail

Thanks Suk
-GayabCat- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
GOpi and shoiab sitting in a tree ? 😡

Oh God ab Aehem Babu ka kya ho ga
shobi12500 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
aham babu ab hamare bheech nahi aasakte no place for for him in this ff
-Nafisa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayesha_78

GOpi and shoiab sitting in a tree ? 😡

Oh God ab Aehem Babu ka kya ho ga

I poisoned Aham this time Ayesha...lol.
shobi12500 thumbnail
right nafisa no place for him in this fan fic
simran15 thumbnail
Good title n story, so Shoaib has become the hero n Gopi his heroine.Hats off to the writer n director Nafi.
SudhaSangeet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
I am not much of FF lover, but I liked it 😊
Gopi and Shoaib 😆 nice story ...
-Nafisa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: simran15

Good title n story, so Shoaib has become the hero n Gopi his heroine.Hats off to the writer n director Nafi.

thanks Simran click like if you do.
-Nafisa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sudha100

I am not much of FF lover, but I liked it 😊

Gopi and Shoaib 😆 nice story ...