simran15 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Liz chechi...Hello ..more the merrier...help me please.
hamzanuha thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

I somehow feel that SNS is going from bad to worse (in terms of storyline) except for the Switzerland scenes. Hopefully Gopi will not be humiliated again & again by Ahem & Rashi. Also I sincerely hope there won't be too many Koki lectures for Rashi. agreed she needs them, but after a while it becomes tedious for the viewers.

simran15 thumbnail
@All...did u all desert me...HELP...look at the sign please...I'm stuck...😆
Telly_Addict thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
m also here...sab kaise hai and have every one voted for Nazim's Pic...
if not plz do it now.
Select Ur Fav Pic for Nazim's IF Profile
Telly_Addict thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
simz..u are asking abt jitu bhai here...
dint u remember my Note..????
simran15 thumbnail
@Sadhli...I'm writing an os on Jithubhai...😆
avivakirk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: simran15

@Liz chechi...Hello ..more the merrier...help me please.

Good to see U. You can write abt his loving & kind nature. In the beginning when Gopi was chosen as bahuu rashi's complaint was her own father would be wiping away the tears of Gopi than comforting her. He was saving money from Gopi's pension money so that he could marry her off. After the marriage he was asking Ahem & Kokila to overlook any mistakes she commits. Came to protect Gopi when the mithai wala was taking advantage of Gopi's naiveness. he would always tell the truth.
Edited by avivakirk - 14 years ago
hamzanuha thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Check this page out in wikipedia

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Saath_Nibhaana_Saathiya">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Saath_Nibhaana_Saathiya
The story is almost up-to-date.
simran15 thumbnail
@Chechi..u r an angel...Thank u...now can u tell me some negative points of Jithubhai...pretty please...can I use some of these points to write something.
avivakirk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hamzanuha

I somehow feel that SNS is going from bad to worse (in terms of storyline) except for the Switzerland scenes. Hopefully Gopi will not be humiliated again & again by Ahem & Rashi. Also I sincerely hope there won't be too many Koki lectures for Rashi. agreed she needs them, but after a while it becomes tedious for the viewers.

Hope so too Rana!