ZaaraBB thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
HIii,i dont see a Newbie section but i am a silent member here,and i am a very big fan on Naksh and Yeh rishta kya kehlata hai..and im hooked to the show now as Gohem love story has started to kick in...i am known as Raz
NazmaJ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DreamSz

Was it actually jigars girlfriend or was it an arranged marriage??

It was an arranged marriage Sonal's mum and Hetal were best friends - they arranged it when everyone was getting ready for Ahem and Gopi's wedding. They were getting married on GoHem's wedding day but instead Rashi got married to Jigar.
Edited by NazmaJ - 13 years ago
anu008 thumbnail
I started watching this show recently .pls can someone tell me the reason which led to the marraige of jigar and rashi ?I'm really clueless..thanks
Bobbi. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anu008

I started watching this show recently .pls can someone tell me the reason which led to the marraige of jigar and rashi ?I'm really clueless..thanks

Hey, check the posts above yours, it is all explained right there by Nazma and others.
_Precious_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I already posted for help, but seems nobody noticed it and so posting again.

can anyone tell me in which episode Ahem was searching for Gopi on not finding her the room and then found near the mandir studying. Thanks a lot!
rsk16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: write2meoops

I already posted for help, but seems nobody noticed it and so posting again.

can anyone tell me in which episode Ahem was searching for Gopi on not finding her the room and then found near the mandir studying. Thanks a lot!

it is the 11th july 2011 episode
_Precious_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rsk16

it is the 11th july 2011 episode

Thank you very much!
A-A-S thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I haven't been watching SNS much over the last few months, just been catching a few episodes every so often, and I have a question about Kinjal's name.
This week just before the fashion show at event on the first night of Navratri, the announcer introduced Kinjal as Mrs Kinjal Shah. I thought Dhaval's name was Dhaval Kumar Desai, so why was Kinjal introduced as Mrs Shah rather than Mrs Desai? Did they change Dhaval's name at some point or was this just another blooper?
Thanks!
Mandy20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: A-A-S

I haven't been watching SNS much over the last few months, just been catching a few episodes every so often, and I have a question about Kinjal's name.

This week just before the fashion show at event on the first night of Navratri, the announcer introduced Kinjal as Mrs Kinjal Shah. I thought Dhaval's name was Dhaval Kumar Desai, so why was Kinjal introduced as Mrs Shah rather than Mrs Desai? Did they change Dhaval's name at some point or was this just another blooper?
Thanks!

it probably was a blooper, I think they meant to say kinjal desai , but they said shah by mistake 😆
-Vrinda- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SNS_fan101

it probably was a blooper, I think they meant to say kinjal desai , but they said shah by mistake 😆

i think the cvs of saathiya have forgot the surname of dhawal as when they showed entry of dhawal they said his name was dhawal pandya then desai and now shah😆