Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Bb top 5 - guess
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
as far as I know I don't think there is any law that says woman needs husband permision to abort a child. Infact I have seen few cases in which father was not even aware and to be mothers had abortions.
A typical Western Society Answer!!
If woman gets pregnant and wants to keep the child (even by a one-night standard) then it's duty of the man (and right of the woman) to pay the maintenance throughout his life (again by law)... and if she aborts it, it's her right... Wow, winner all the way, Great!!!
Who the hell is a man in a marriage and procreation?...Just a 'sperm-supplier'?
Feminine movement at its best!!!!
😭Wow!!! So, she worked up the courage to do it, ok, she didn't really do it, but to the family she did 😭
I am now soooo anxious for the blackmailer to be revealed and gotten rid of! 😡 This is eating Saloni up and killing the family who is a part of it...
I fully understand Nahar's reaction - he was so angry and heartbroken at the same time! I admire him for not in fact doing anything else - like throwing her out - which may actually the next step! 😭 What do you do in that situation - a child that was created in love and on which all the hopes and wishes for your future rest is suddenly gone through a seemingly malicious act of someone you love... really! What do you do?!? 😕 😭 Even as Saloni delivered the news, in her eyes, one could see the pain and heartbreak...
Saloni was brilliant, as was Nahar... she told them all and the entire family as a unit was shocked... maybe, one of them heard Saloni coming to them in the night and knows its an act... I can be hopeful, can't I?
My comments: Finally saloni pretended to break 7th vow of her marriage. She fabricated a drama with her sec and pretended to have an abortion. Great acting both by Nahar and saloni.👏 👏Nahar again as an angry man shines. i feel sorry for saloni and angry too at nahar. What right Nahar has to slap saloni? To keep a child or not is woman's right as she is the one who carries it for nine months. I am no way supporting abortion. i think To kill a unborn is a sin. But Nahar was very wrong to slap her. I condemn the violence against women. This is purely my opinion.
Enjoy
Thanks to asifsp here is the video
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/saat-phere/788565/saat-phere-15th-nov-ind-video-online
I'm not saying that Nahar had any right to slap saloni, but I completey disagree with your comments that say that "to keep a child or not is a woman's right". I am completey pro choice, but I am really tired of hearing that the man has no say. If the man wants nothing to do with the baby then women get frustrated and if a man wants everything to do with the baby then a woman gets frustrated too. Yes a woman carries a baby for 9 months and then has to go through a delivery. Nahar and Saloni's baby was conceived in love and passion. Nahar has every right to be angry he believes Saloni has ripped apart their dreams for a baby. I would expect no other behaviour than what Nahar displayed. Did everyone expect him to sit back and say oh well if that's what you want then okay....you didn't have to run anything by me. I was just a sperm donor. Nahar and Saloni are husband and wife. And in certain situations (ie. husband and wife, surrogate) an abortion decision is and should be made by both man and woman. It really is a fine line that can't be settled by saying it's a woman's right.
I totally agree. Why do they have to make saloni sacrifice always in the name of love.when is this crazyness goin to end with saloni we are really gettin tired of this dont you think its time the family finds out the truth?cant nahar an saloni ever live a happy life?gosh im so tired of the same drama with the same people try someone else for a change.
Let her enjoy her success and pregnancy with her family.