Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Amitabh and Abhishek don’t wish Aishwarya Rai on social media
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Mihir Is Such An
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 - Banner Contest
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Originally posted by: malasing
Congrats Kavita..
This is my first reading this.. It seems lke lots of fun.. I will read up some more and find out more about this.
Have a good day.
thanks😆
Originally posted by: realitybites
Congratulations Kavster aka Kavita ( psst the one who winks in posts ) ok just pulling your leg
hahaha😉you bet.
>Your ambition is
>How did u come to IF? most addictive section
heard of it from my friend.hahaha😆she used to come to IF and watch kasamh se.
> your dream guy and dream date .....
sachin😆lol.hahaha nah but he should be nice and able to hold a good conversation.
>Best scene in SP and worst scene
worst scene:pia rape scene.she's in the mud,that was horrible.
best scene:i like recently bhabo told brijesh off when they got back from seeing nahar-saloni
> Bekaar twist in SP
> what is special about N-S Jodi?
they are a really sweet couple.they always support each other in during bad and good times.and above all they can keep you glued tothe screen😃
>If you were to play opposite Sachin aka Abhi you would😉
hahaha i don't know but that would be kewl😳
>what do you prefer read update or watch video?
i like to read the jhalak first then watch the video and lastly read the complete update.😃
>Your fav holiday spot and activity you love doing there?
actually i'm more a home person.but i like sfo.it's noce there lots of things to see sacramento.i have a friend that stays in vacaville,diamond oaks.so they took me around.nice place.otherwise i'm not fussy.anywhere is nice.i just enjoy the break.
>Fav TV serial and what made it appealing?
hahaha hard to decide a fav,i like a lot.i like the simpsons,SP of course and many more.for me they are nice and i enjoy so i keep watching.
>Fav pl: flowers, car, dfrink, perfume, dress, color,
fav colour:blue
fav car:ford mustang,audi.
fav fragrances:ck one,paco edt by paco rabanne,ect...
fav drink:lemon barley,lychee,red bull,coke lime,aloe vera with lime,aloe vera with blackcurrant,ect...
> Kind of movies you like
a nice comedy.it's nice to have a good laugh.😆sometimes i kill myself laughing.
>song you hum the most
nothing at the moment.no song stuck in my head.
>quality in friend
of course kind and caring,one that will stand by me and won't play me out.
>Life is
great.it's precious and meant to be enjoyed.live a day at a time.it's meant to be treasured😃
>If you could change one thing about your life it would be....
nothing.i'm happy and healthy and all my dear ones are with me so there is nothing i will change.
Hope you enjoy😳 and if yes then will grill more later😆
Originally posted by: xmanisha
Manisha is baaaack !
*you may skip questions already asked.*Ur latest crush nobody
ur secret desire? don't know man.haven't really thought of.😆
last time u cried? can't remember.i guess when i last had probs. a while back.
last time u smiled? just recently.
last time u took bath? about 2 hours ago.
last time u hugged someone? lol can't remember.
last time u read book? a while ago.i prefer reading the newspaper
last time u sang song? just earlier when watching zee.heyy baby was playing so i was just going hey baby.
last time u danced? haha i hate to dance.
last time u said I love u to someone? can't remember
One thing make u cry? lol don't know man.depends.
One thing which bring smile on ur face? depends.a lot
one thing which make u angry? depends too.
Ur fav color: blue.
ur fav telly actor/actress niyati joshi/sachin shroff.
ur fav telly villain sindoora from bmtd
ur fav shows simpsons,ap and many more
ur fav movies krrish,the burbs,lost in translation and loads more
ur fav bolly actor/actress bips,john.....
ur fav songs no fav
ur fav food? a variety,but love indian,aloo roti,dhal,kheer,
ur fav sport? Bowling
ur fav drink? lemon barley.aloe vera with blackcurrant....
fav section on I-F? SP.
ur fav telly jodis? sachin-niyati
fav vacation spot? sfo
fav animal? kangaroo
fav bird? kingfisher
fav emoticon? winkie
Tell us abt ur family? just 5 of us.mum,dad my older sis.we are simple and happy people😆
What is ur ambition in ur life?
One thing u cant live without?
One embarassing moment in ur life? paint went all over me in art class.
Ur worst habit? lol sometimes i'm quite messy.i mess up my cupboard but i always clean up later.😳
Ur good habit? i'm punctual.i hat eo be late.i'm alwyas early i have to attend something and so on and when it comes to whatever i have to do,i'm very serious and i always try to give a 100%😆
What qualities u looking in ur life-partner ? the usual.kind caring.lol patient understanding someone i really can connect to..
Describe urself in five words? kind,loyal,friendly,joker....😆
Describe me in five words? you are funny and intelligent,i know that's not 5😆
What is the best thing on I-F? loads of stuff to read and of course SP
Where do u c urself after 10 yrs? hopefully i have a stablle career and settled down.
ur first friend on I-F? raksha di
ur first PM? can't remember
How do u react if Nahar comes to u and propose u [wish it happens to me. ?
How u will react if Abhi ask u for cadle light dinner with u? haha be very happy.would love to meet sachin.😆and niyati too😆
Three places u love to visit? south america,africa...
name five friends on I-F u really wanna meet them personally? (not on Yahoo or chatting room) raksha di(ramas),thinkin of you(ruhi),realitybites,shiju and you.
ur weakness? use my heart more than my head.
ur strength? kind,caring........
Do u like Jaadu ki jappi? ??
the best thing about our SaatPhere Parivaar? very closely -knit and everyone is very caring.
Choose one:chocolate or ice-cream? chocolate
Salman or SHahrukh? salman
Saloni or Tara? hahaha😆 i like both.think tara.
Brijesh or Nahar? nahar.
Kasam Se or SaatPhere? sp.
Black or White? black.
suit or dhoti? suit.
Kajol or Karishma? kajol
Priyanka or Aishwarya? ash.
Abhishek-Priyanka or Abhisek-Aishwarya? abhi-ash.
Bollywood or Tellywood? tellywood.
Rani or Preity? preity.
Coke or Pepsi? coke
spicy food or sweet? spicy.
Reading or Writing? write.
Veg or non-veg? non-veg
shopping or stay home? stay home
Rani or Ash? ash
surfing on net or watching tv? watching tv.
dog or cat? dog
gold or silver? silver
tea or coffee? coffee
What word come to ur mind when u listen this name?
Manisha -funny
Raksha Di-friendly
Raj-joker
Simran Di-creative
Shali-is she briju fan right? if i remember she likes briju.
Jhumi Di-very nice
Ruchika not sure who
Kajal-nahar fan
I-F -fun
Mods -
Viewbies
love -complex
rain -
life -is great
money
rainbow -colourful
TV
computer -
yahoo messenger -boring.use msn
PM -kewl
Salman Khan -muscle man
Priyanka Chopra -hot babe
Abhisek Bachan - junior b dude
Preity Zinta? bubbly
Shahid Kapoor? cute
Partner -??movie?😆haven't watched.
I love u -should be said only when we mean it.
hate -bad
night -to sleep
dream -sweet ones😆
banner -beautiful(sp banner is very nice)
signature -important
Do you have any pets? no.
What color t-shirt are you wearing? blue no fear shirt.
Name three things that are physically close to you: ??
What is the last book you read?
Are you or were you a good student?
What's your favorite sport? bowling.
Do you enjoy sleeping late? yes.sometimes
What's the weather like right now? It rained today.
Who tells the best jokes? my sis and my friends.
What was the last thing you dreamed about? can't remember right now.me a bit sleepy now.
Do you believe in luck? yes totally.luck me always plays a big part
Do you collect anything? If so, what? yup i love collecting dvd's.
Are you proud of yourself? yes to a certain extent😆
Are you reliable? lol hope so.😆
What's your favorite food? no fav
Have you ever had a secret admirer? not that i know of.
Do you like the smell of gasoline? Hahaha strangely yes.
Do like to draw? no
What's your favorite invention? computer/the net.
Is your room messy? No
What do you like better: oranges or apples? Apples
Do you give in easily? yes sometimes.
Are you a good guesser? yup sometimes
Can you read other people's expressions? yes sometimes.i think we all can.
What time did you wake up this morning? 08 30
What did you eat for breakfast this morning? nothing.just had my cold milo.
What do you plan on doing tomorrow? tomorrow gotta study and go through my work before go to sch.
What's your favorite day of the week and why? wedneday coz it's mid-week.
Do you have any nicknames? Yes.i was watching coming to america with y elder sis and those two guys were talking about this black slave kunta kinte and my sisters started calling me kunta and the other kavster.
Have you ever been scuba diving? No.
What's your least favorite color? brown
Is there someone you have been constantly thinking about? If yes, who? Nobody.
Would you ever go skydiving? Yes.haha love to try.
What toothpaste do you use? Colgate.
Do you enjoy challenges? yes.
What's the worst injury you have had?.i got stitches many times.i used to have a lot of accidents when i was a kid.once i got flung of my bicycle and i hit a wall,i passed out coz i hit my head so hard. and when i woke up,i was lying in a shallow drain in front of the wall covered in a pool of my blood.and my bicycle was in bad shape.
What's the last movie you saw? cheeni kum
What do you want to know about the future? don't wanna know.better not to.
What does your last text message say? msg from my friend aditi telling me to call her back.
Who was the last person you spoke over the phone to? my friend shreya.
What's your favorite school subject? chemistry
What's your least favorite school subject? i hate math.calculus sucks.integration😡
Would you rather have money or love? tricky😆i prefer love.
What is your dream vacation? anything.me not fussy.simple holiday.
What is your favorite animal? kangaroo
Do you miss anyone right now? my elder sis
What's the last sporting event you watched? world cup 2006germany 2006.
Do you need to do laundry? nope.all done.
Do you listen to the radio? yes.
Where were you when 9/11 happened? at home.
Have you ever caught a butterfly? no.
What color are your bed sheets? green.
What's your ringtone? sony ericsson ringtone
Who was the last person to make you laugh? my best friend.mel
Do you have any obsessions right now? IF as of lately lol😆
Do you like things that glow in the dark? yes
What's your favorite fruity scent? citrus.
Do you watch cartoons? yes sometimes
Have you ever sat on a roof? no.
Have you ever been to a different country? yes
Name three things in the world you dislike: -racism,
Name three people in the world you dislike-
Has a rumor even been spread about you? Yes i'm sure.
Have fun in the hotseat; who knows. i may be back. 😳😳
Till then, have fun.Luv.Manisha
now here comes my second set of roasters tho they r not like kaju manu series 😃 boring like ur jhumi di hope u wont mind kavi answering
wot do u feel is da most important thing in life ......
wot is really important food or water
if u r on a judges seat n aksed to judge an inno9cent person whom u know is but da evidence proved him guilty wot wud u do
if u r given alladin ka chiraag and three wishes to be fulfilled wot wud they b
do u remember ur first class teacher name her/him
if u r made sunita williams for an hr wot iwll u do
gardish me ho taare na ghabrana pyaare...........comment
raha gardishon me hurdum m,eere ishq ka sitaara..........comment
aye zindagi gale laga le ..................comment
kambakht ishq hai jo ....................comment
nikamma kiya is dil ne ................comment
wot do u feel abt da judjes fighting in reality shows
do u feel HR is genuine while protecting his pupils
amul voice of india...............good singers r getting eleminated is it a way to gain publicity ...............comment
do u believe in dis wild card round entry in reality shows ...........why
define da following..............
god
father
mother
sister
brother
frd
lover
teacher
neighbour
traffic police ( india )
polititians (india )
now write in one line abt da following persons.................
indira gandhi
kasturba gandhi
pratibha patil
hillary clinton
benazir bhutto
tasleema nasreen
madhuri dixit
aishwarya
rakhi sawant
diya mirza
raksha
gurpreet
lavanya
simran
raj
manisha
kajal
reena
naz
jhumi
kavita
hani
divya
thats it for now hope u r having a great chilling time on da hot seat which is real hot👏