CarulinaTina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: shali

just wrote ...... What the use will be for the raaz....

ya shali, but i think this raaz is a lot more than just jiji, it involves tara's dad and some loser woman of his past which will bring disgrace to Tara's aristrocratic family. So if jiji dies, then the exposing of the raaz will take more time, but it will and when it does, it opens another can of worms.

ramas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

my dear friends .... if jiji happens to die...at that spot... then what will be the use off the hole secret...so if jiji dies there goes the raaz because nahar wont ever open his mouth....

and tara will be crying and blaming herself... and maybe the rest.... so the hole roona dhoona will start over again....

and yes the hole story will be around shuby..... will this be interesting,.... don't No....

I would love to see some romance....

shali naahr Saloni will tell how bad jiji was then tara won't feel bad. I don't think jiji is dying tomorrow anyway.

ramas thumbnail
Chalo dekhte hai kal kya hota hai. hopefully we will get early update or promo.
CarulinaTina thumbnail
ya she may not die tommorrow, but i think definitely this week. anyways tommorrow's episode is going to be gripping! 😃
shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mamis

ya shali, but i think this raaz is a lot more than just jiji, it involves tara's dad and some loser woman of his past which will bring disgrace to Tara's aristrocratic family. So if jiji dies, then the exposing of the raaz will take more time, but it will and when it does, it opens another can of worms.

and mamis..... me being curios.... so want to know the raaz....I can live with the fact that nahar wont tell..... but

he cant tell me... I will keep his raaz, a raaz.... he can trust me....

shali thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramas

Chalo dekhte hai kal kya hota hai. hopefully we will get early update or promo.

yes, we have to wait til tom.....

shali thumbnail

ya she may not die tommorrow, but i think definitely this week. anyways tommorrow's episode is going to be gripping! 😃

No I dont wont jiji to dei....

I want the raaz open.... jiji expose.... and tara getting her baby....

CarulinaTina thumbnail

and mamis..... me being curios.... so want to know the raaz....I can live with the fact that nahar wont tell..... but

he cant tell me... I will keep his raaz, a raaz.... he can trust me....

and you can pm the raaz to me😉 and i will not tell anyone else. I promise😃

ramas thumbnail

No I dont wont jiji to dei....

I want the raaz open.... jiji expose.... and tara getting her baby....

i too won't raaz open and then humiliated jiji die or rot in mental asylum.

shali thumbnail

and you can pm the raaz to me😉 and i will not tell anyone else. I promise😃

sorry mamis.... can't do that.... I promise not to tell.......

wait you have a piont..... I didn't promise not to write....

mamis, for you I will make a new topic: The raaz...... what it was.... and keep it a raaz.....