Too Hot to handle!!!!!

StayStrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 19 years ago

Dont you guyz think that Saarrthi is too hot to handle?👏👏👏bcoz i think this is the serial of beautiful,sexy and hot people even if you see on the bad side Mansen and his family Like Yuvraj and Vishaka although i dont like them very much but even they look stylish and good side is full of hot people Arjun comes first 😳😳😳ofcourse,Suraj,Shakti (dont know where is he gone) and Keshav,Manasvi,Bhoomi and Shefali(cant say how long she can stay good)even bade dadaji looks graceful 😛so i think this is a rocking serial having so many stylish👏 👏people and hot hunks. 😳😃😳

What u guyz say? 😉 😉😉

pooja_rahil9 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i don't know who is hot
but i know that suraj aka rahil is so hot 😉
fizzles thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
haila...main toh Arjun ke siwa, kisi aur mard ki taraf aankh uthakar nahin dekhti hoon, mere liye paap hai ji... 😳 😆

But I wouldn't use the word sexy for him...don't really like that word. I would just say that he is highly attractive, with the most expressive eyes in the world...and has such a beautiful smile that simply brightens my day... 😳 I better end it on that note... 😊
Edited by shazy - 19 years ago
raj_sahil thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lois_Lane

Dont you guyz think that Saarrthi is too hot to handle?👏👏👏bcoz i think this is the serial of beautiful,sexy and hot people even if you see on the bad side Mansen and his family Like Yuvraj and Vishaka although i dont like them very much but even they look stylish and good side is full of hot people Arjun comes first 😳😳😳ofcourse,Suraj,Shakti (dont know where is he gone) and Keshav,Manasvi,Bhoomi and Shefali(cant say how long she can stay good)even bade dadaji looks graceful 😛so i think this is a rocking serial having so many stylish👏 👏people and hot hunks. 😳😃😳

What u guyz say? 😉 😉😉

yaar very right...like arjun or suraj...than it come to bad peoples like mansen , yuvraj , aksh or union leader's right hand boy...

dil_jyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
U 4got the main person who is damn graceful.....

"BAISA"
zainy_libran thumbnail
ur rite abt all the sarrthi actors & actresses ofcourse arjun and sooraj are most handsome in the serial i don't use the word sexy for them i dont really like this word and bhumi , mansvi ,shefali are very beautiful all the characters of sarrthi are decent ones
Lizzie89 thumbnail
saarrthi is full of good looking people.almost all the actors r eye candy( main shazy nahin hoon, toh i cant pinpoint 1 person 😆 ). i like all of them. 😛
sadDe thumbnail
yea def agree with u all on the aspect tht def all of 'em have a grace with them...n arjun~bhavri...n suraj~manasvi simply rock my world... 😆 ofcourse arjun~bhavri more..hehehehehe 😆
fizzles thumbnail

Originally posted by: dil_jyo

U 4got the main person who is damn graceful.....

"BAISA"

very true😊

and I would also add that graceful is exactly the right word to use for Saarrthi on the whole. Saarrthi is full of grace! 👏

fizzles thumbnail

Originally posted by: preeti_saarrthi

saarrthi is full of good looking people.almost all the actors r eye candy( main shazy nahin hoon, toh i cant pinpoint 1 person 😆 ). i like all of them. 😛

LOL!😆 I can't say anyone else's name other than Arjun.....I have to remain loyal to him 😳 😃