charu_81 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Wow...Congrats Tina πŸ˜› πŸ‘ πŸ‘

First of all....Thanks a lot for ur great updates..... πŸ‘

Now My questions:

1)From when u started watching Saarrthi?
2)Who became ur first freind in IF?
3)Which was ur happiest moment on IF? πŸ˜ƒ
4)How many mins or hrs in a day u spend on IF?
5)In which Forums in IF u r active other than Saarrthi?
6)Have u seen any celebrities in ur life?If yes then whom u have seen?
5)In which languages can u speak fluently?
6)Ur fav destination u would like to visit in ur life atleast once?
7)Have u visited India?

I will come up with more questions......... πŸ˜ƒ

Once again Congrats Tina....... πŸ˜›
Edited by charu_81 - 19 years ago
hetal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
your welcome tina...i'm seeinb Ena in here...oooo.....well well....Tina...i will come back with questions little later..
Dashing Boy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
congratz tine n thanx for such wonderful updates. πŸ‘πŸΌ

will be back when i actually have some questions. πŸ˜†
TiNa58 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: khushix

hi tin...congrats!!!.... thanx, khushi 😊
here r my questions for u....

1.) Who is ur fav bad/negative character in Saarrthi?Why? Mansen..He acts really well--I just love to hate him..πŸ˜‰
2.) What's ur fav hindi & english movie? Lots...!!! Indian: Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam, Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge, Kaho Na Pyar Hai, Koi..Mil Gaya, Mission Kashmir, Kuch Kuch Hota Hai, Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham, Kal Ho Na Ho, Main Hoon Na, Hum Tum, Dil Chahta Hai, Lakshya, Dil Hai Tumhara, Mohabattein, Veer-Zaara, Lucky and a lot more... ; Hollywood: The Last Samurai, Minority Report, A Walk to Remember, Pearl Harbor, Spiderman 1&2, Harry Potter (all 4), Passion of Christ and a lot more
3.) What kind of music to you listen to? what's ur fav? I love all kinds of music--but i don't like hard rock that much..

well...i think that's all.... 😊

Edited by mtina58 - 19 years ago
TiNa58 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bewafa

Yo Tina!

Member of the Week!!! Congrats!! Thanx, ena..😊

For the meantym i onli have one question, and it IS a proper question and i EXPECT a proper ansa πŸ˜› πŸ˜† lol πŸ˜† ok..

1.) how long does it take for you to write the updates...and does it get boring sometimes? It takes abt 30 mins or less...Well, i kinda enjoy it..! Mum laughs at me everytime she sees me updating so I try to make sure she's not around..πŸ˜† umm..It does get boring at times, esp. when I didn't enjoy the episode but rarely happens when I update Saarrthi coz I enjoy it most of the times..😊

...coz when i get to watch some of them...i dunno how u manage to memba wat happnd in such detail, or do u like sit on the computer and type as stuff happens? πŸ˜† .... Nope, I hate sitting on the comp while watching TV. I can't concentrate on what I'm watching so I usually jot down bits of info while watching...

i noe that wasnt exactly one question....but close enuf. Nope, it was 3 questions..πŸ˜† but enjoyed answering it..

:D:D

Ciao!
Ena

TiNa58 thumbnail

Originally posted by: newkidontheblok

πŸ‘ wowowowo tina roks all d way ji πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ Thanx Shivz..so sweet of u..😊
aww ji my question 2 u are
who is the role model in your life? My mum & dad..
what is one thing you cant live widout? My family..It's difficult to imagine life w/o them...
you take on love nd life? Life--I believe that life is what you make out of it. Your life is the way it is coz you choose it to be that way. So always be wise in making decisions...Love is something that brings out the best in you--something that makes you want to be a better person--something that makes you want to see the happiness of your loved one...It is selfless..
you blv in luv marriage or arrange marriage? Well, arrange marriage. Based on observation, it works most of the time..πŸ˜† I was told by my sis-in-law, who knows palm-reading, that I would have a love marriage but I don't think that would happen...Anyway, that doesn't mean that I would settle for just anyone my parents choose for me. I have to get to know the person very well first. We should be able to communicate & understand each other well..
one thing we dun noe about tina as a person ji πŸ˜‰ ? Umm...I'm really bad at singing!!! And I dunno how to cook at all!! πŸ˜•

one word dat cmes to ur mind for dese wrds
if
saarthi section Rocking!!!
frnds They're the greatest
happiness Family
trust God
marriage Committment
barbie πŸ˜† πŸ˜† Best Mod..! & a Good friend..!
hetal πŸ˜› A dear friend..!
shivangi πŸ˜† πŸ˜† A very dear friend, who always brings a 😊 on my face..
tina 😳 Me..

will b bak soon ji ans dem till dat time πŸ˜† πŸ˜† lub u lodz tinaπŸ€— will be waiting..I enjoyed answering them..😊 luv u 2..πŸ€—

TiNa58 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pakhi joshi

wow good answers tina.i like them πŸ‘ . Thanx..😊 I enjoyed answering them..😊 great questions..

one more q.

what would u do if u meet karan grover in ur real life? πŸ˜‰ OMG!! I really dunno..hug him? scream? stare at him??? I really dunno..πŸ˜† I might go speechless!! πŸ˜† If only it would be possible, I'd want to have a long chat with him & a pic in my phone & digi cam..😳

πŸ˜†

congrats again. πŸ‘Thanx once again..😊

TiNa58 thumbnail

Originally posted by: charu_81

Wow...Congrats Tina πŸ˜› πŸ‘ πŸ‘ Thanx, charu..! 😊

First of all....Thanks a lot for ur great updates..... πŸ‘ No problem...😊

Now My questions:

1)From when u started watching Saarrthi? Hmm..I don't exactly remember a specific episode fro which I started watching Saarrthi regularly. I used to watch bits of it before. I remember watching the 1st episode & immediately recognized Karan Grover as the VJ on Z Music. I loved him ever since. So, I phoned my cousin, Khushi, right away to confirm whether it was really Karan..😳
2)Who became ur first freind in IF? Hmm...the members of the Kesar forum. It was the first section I visited..
3)Which was ur happiest moment on IF? πŸ˜ƒ When people appreciated my updates of Kesar & when I became the coolbie of the Kesar section coz it was the first time for me to be a coolbie..
4)How many mins or hrs in a day u spend on IF? Hmm..A lot...I've been spending more time on my comp ever since I joined IF..
5)In which Forums in IF u r active other than Saarrthi? You could catch me at these sections as well: WRWMK, HKKC, KSJH, Kesar
6)Have u seen any celebrities in ur life?If yes then whom u have seen? Well, I've seen Rakesh Roshan, Jeetendra, Prem Chopra at Sun N Sands Hotel, Mumbai back in 2001. And was soooooooooo close to seeing Salman Khan!! 😭 He was just outside the hotel--If only I came out a few minutes earlier, I would've seen him!! 😭
5)In which languages can u speak fluently? English..
6)Ur fav destination u would like to visit in ur life atleast once? Paris...
7)Have u visited India? Yes, lots of times..😊 The last time I visited India was on 2004...

I will come up with more questions......... πŸ˜ƒ I'll be waiting..😊

Once again Congrats Tina....... πŸ˜› Thanx, again..😊

TiNa58 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hetal

your welcome tina...i'm seeinb Ena in here...oooo.....well well....Tina...i will come back with questions little later.. Ok, I will be waiting..😊

TiNa58 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dashing Boy

congratz tine Thanx..😊 n thanx for such wonderful updates. πŸ‘πŸΌ No prob..😊

will be back when i actually have some questions. πŸ˜† Ok, I'll be waiting..😊