sharona_bha Thumbnail
sharona_bha

18 years ago

trps 20th july saregmapa no 1and 2

Yesterday --------------------------- Friday, July 20, 2007 Top 20 Day Parts: C S4+, NWE...

Expand ▼
sharona_bha Thumbnail
sharona_bha

18 years ago

sumedha karmahe-artical

alsoread2("CBEFF8"); marginWidth=0 marginHeight=0

Expand ▼
ranig Thumbnail
ranig

18 years ago

Himesh at Salman's Party

Media people lie Nobody says no to Salman! 22 Jul 2007, 0000 hrs IST , TNN Salman Khan has style and when he throws a party...

Expand ▼
Sylik Thumbnail
Sylik

18 years ago

Versatility please!!!! T_T

Here we go again... the Non-versatile queen is back. Yay!!!! No Entry song is soooo easy to sing. And besides all the judges are "always"

Expand ▼
manjujain Thumbnail
manjujain

18 years ago

Do you think voting even matters?

It's just my feelings after watching/reading about the show everywhere, so I have no proof and I may be completely wrong, but just wanted to...

Expand ▼
miss_canada Thumbnail
miss_canada

18 years ago

hungama video

Can someone plz tell me where I can find the hungama videos? I am looking for todays video... Edited by miss_canada - 12 years ago

Expand ▼
Meena1 Thumbnail
Meena1

18 years ago

Mauli’s Goggles in todays epi..

In todays episode Mauli was wearing big black shades throughout the entire episode.. It seemed as if the episode was being aired on the...

Expand ▼
bigb Thumbnail
bigb

18 years ago

Listen to Nihira song from Marigold

Listen to Nihira song from the movie "Marigold" www.smashits.com/music/hindi-film/songs/6431/marigold.html

Expand ▼
raunaq Thumbnail
raunaq

18 years ago

how sweet of vishal

vishal was so sweet, he told aneek tumhare liye switches kam pad jayenge, i think he wanted to give 10 but shekar suddenly stepped in and said...

Expand ▼
misanthrope Thumbnail
misanthrope

18 years ago

Junaid was too good

He was theeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee besssssttt!!! i lovvedd Sumedha, Raja, Amanat n Junaid today.. all of them rocked! they were tooooooo

Expand ▼
kabhi_21 Thumbnail
kabhi_21

18 years ago

first time i felt girls are outstanding!!

Could nt resist watching Salman Episode..... and I was bowled over by Poonam, then Mauli sung well and then Sumedha did fantastic.......

Expand ▼
Sur_Sangam Thumbnail
Sur_Sangam

18 years ago

What name Bhappida will give to other con

Bhappi da has named Mauly as Shakira ..and named Sumedha as Brittany Spears ..What you think he will name other contestants if they were in his

Expand ▼
achyutsingh Thumbnail
achyutsingh

18 years ago

Joy V/s Aishwarya-Dil kah raha ahi

When Joy sang "Dil keh raha hai" in front of Salman. My memories immediately went back to the Sare ga ma challange 2005, when Salman was host

Expand ▼
xaneroyxx Thumbnail
xaneroyxx

18 years ago

A plea to the singers' stylist!!

This has been ongoing with all sa re ga ma pa challenges sooo far..seriously what is wrong with the stylist? What is he making the contestants

Expand ▼
desigrl27 Thumbnail
desigrl27

18 years ago

Mauli on sum serial!!!!

I just saw this on youtube. This is for Mauli fans...as we all know, Mauli was a finalist on the Boogie Woogie Chalo America competition...or

Expand ▼
Qwest Thumbnail
Qwest

18 years ago

'Wah Ustad'

H e is another voice from our neigh- bourhood. After James and Glenn John of Bangladesh and Atif Aslam and Rahat Fateh

Expand ▼
kabhi_21 Thumbnail
kabhi_21

18 years ago

Aajtak: seedhi baat : Himesh

Himesh said that he was getting bald and he has got transplant done for his hairs..... am sure from doctor of salman.... even govinda is going

Expand ▼
nish10a Thumbnail
nish10a

18 years ago

guys vote for RAJA

All Raja Hassan lovers and other others please please please vote for him........

Expand ▼
MizzSoni Thumbnail
MizzSoni

18 years ago

Punjabi songs

The punjabi songs sung in this fridays episode were soo good i just felt like getting up n dancing especially Amanat his performance n...

Expand ▼
xaneroyxx Thumbnail
xaneroyxx

18 years ago

Raja is OUTSTANDING

I haven't been watching from the beginning..but in the past few episodes and especially in today's episode the boy has a mindblowing voice!!! He...

Expand ▼
cwazypakichick Thumbnail
cwazypakichick

18 years ago

Saregamapa Hungama

Anyone hacve the link for friday and saturday hungama videos? Please post it ....thanxxxxxxxxxxx!!!

Expand ▼
raunaq Thumbnail
raunaq

18 years ago

salman bhai and lara aunty?

aditya called salman salman bhai? did he? hello dont call him bhai , you call him uncle bhai mat bolo sunney mein acha nahi lagta hai and he

Expand ▼
khaula10 Thumbnail
khaula10

18 years ago

Aneek ki body ??

Aneek was funny in 2day's episode but he sang so well

Expand ▼
cool23 Thumbnail
cool23

18 years ago

poonam was too good

I liked her performance today..it was indeed a difficult song..

Expand ▼
uknaik99 Thumbnail
uknaik99

18 years ago

Himesh - The bald truth

The bald truth Himesh Reshammiya finally comes clean about his baldness. He says he'll be able to remove...

Expand ▼
shallone Thumbnail
shallone

18 years ago

junaid’s marks??

does anyone know how much did he got out of 30? i saw the whole episode just now and it ended with all the judges joining him on the stage and...

Expand ▼
Sur_Sangam Thumbnail
Sur_Sangam

18 years ago

Emmon & Abhishek copyingAnu Malik & Udit

When contestants got the upper hand..Here is Indian idol contestants Emmon and Abhisheik copying Judges Anu Malik and Udit Narayan..

Expand ▼
cool23 Thumbnail
cool23

18 years ago

omg..where was the guru graph??

i didn't see guru graph for junid... what was his score?? are the gurus so scared of salman?? cant they give their own judgement?? what is going

Expand ▼
raunaq Thumbnail
raunaq

18 years ago

the story of saade saat

why does salman always says something about saade saat and every one takes it as a joke? he even gave nirupama saade saat? whats the story behind...

Expand ▼
manjujain Thumbnail
manjujain

18 years ago

Let's Discuss it Live in US & Canada

right now Rock gharana performimg. Joy looks very average.

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".