19 years ago

Paresh Fans ... Who are you voting now?

Just out of curiosity ...

Expand ▼
gvnls Thumbnail
gvnls

19 years ago

This week Ranking

Hi guys this week ranking is as follows. 1. Hemachandra 2. Himani 3. Vinit 4. Nihira 5. Debojit Paresh is out this time.

Expand ▼
nirvana2006 Thumbnail
nirvana2006

19 years ago

Who is out this time(Pakka News)

Hello Guys, This time either Hemachandra or Paresh will go out. Yestarday in Zeenews(Film news section) they showed this, which took place in

Expand ▼
Sarkar Thumbnail
Sarkar

19 years ago

Elimination Pattern

Friends I have watched contestants getting eliminated from round 1 to 7 ,gajji has not given third chance to any contestant. for third time...

Expand ▼
Naivedya Thumbnail
Naivedya

19 years ago

Anyone want my Ashiq Banaya Aapne cd?

I am really sick of HR and I think he is totally besura. I got this cd as a gift and like every song except the ones HR attempts to sing. Anyone

Expand ▼
-Believe- Thumbnail
-Believe-

19 years ago

Elimination Pattern Changed..!!!!!?!

Elimination Pattern changed....Now Pareesh and 'H or D' one by one will be out there will be remaining 4(Two girls and Two boys), so our sweet

Expand ▼
sadaf84 Thumbnail
sadaf84

19 years ago

who iz the best among these 3 male singer

guys share ur viewz i think hemachandra iz the best

Expand ▼
KalSadra Thumbnail
KalSadra

19 years ago

4 finalists

Hi All, I my opinion following should go into last 4 ===================================== vinit Hemachanra --------------- Himani...

Expand ▼
Innocent_Bachi Thumbnail
Innocent_Bachi

19 years ago

cool pics check it out

ill sonn post it in the galler

Expand ▼
purabfan Thumbnail
purabfan

19 years ago

Hate Himesh!

Guys, I just want to know why Himesh always has to say vineet's name when giving feedbacks to other contestants. I'm not a big fan of Paresh,...

Expand ▼
chirayupatel Thumbnail
chirayupatel

19 years ago

MENTORS ARE BIG PROBELM NOT PUBLIC

I THINK MENTORS SHOULD GIVE THEIR POINTS AND COMMENTS AFTER WATCHING ALL CONTESTANTS PERFORMANCE IN LIVE SHOW. THEY SHOULD STOP GIVING POINT...

Expand ▼
sadaf84 Thumbnail
sadaf84

19 years ago

whereis guess gallery?

where is guess gallery ?

Expand ▼
makaveli313 Thumbnail
makaveli313

19 years ago

jus to confirm somethin

has twinkle accepted the offer for the tc show and btw when will she be recordin songs... pls reply

Expand ▼
SpaceCity_fan Thumbnail
SpaceCity_fan

19 years ago

HR - Taking ashirwad from AS!

In todays US episode....after HR acting like AS...when he went to his seat....For the first time....for my surprise...I saw him touching to AS...

Expand ▼
Joti_14 Thumbnail
Joti_14

19 years ago

Paresh's Wife

What do you guyz think about Paresh's wife?

Expand ▼
takemeaway Thumbnail
takemeaway

19 years ago

Topi ke pichhe kiya hai???

[QUOTE=coolsaints11]???wig???[/QUOTE] this one cracked me up!!

Expand ▼
gujju_boi_4eva Thumbnail
gujju_boi_4eva

19 years ago

Please!!!be kind....

Be kind please yaar!!! Don't be so mean to me, guy, please yaar. Can you guyz please tell me how can i talk to the challengers in sa re ga ma pa

Expand ▼
sexcy_brownchic Thumbnail
sexcy_brownchic

19 years ago

ID'z attitude problem

I really thnk he has an attitude prob cuz everytime hez putting everyone else down....even Shaan!!.....i mean wut duz he have against...

Expand ▼
PardesiDoc Thumbnail
PardesiDoc

19 years ago

KUDOS TO UJJAINI

Here in the US ,we saw the Ujjaini elimination show only yesterday. Ujjaini has been a good but inconsistant singer on the show. But i give her...

Expand ▼
p3cubed Thumbnail
p3cubed

19 years ago

Hema seems to be most popular

Going through all the mail so far, it seems that Hema is very popular. I think that this is justified regarding his singing, his demeanour...

Expand ▼
frozenn Thumbnail
frozenn

19 years ago

I will leave.. I will leave

With all due respect.. I think there is a little too much drama about how mods are deleting my topics.. or people are saying things to me.. or

Expand ▼
Gangsta_baybe Thumbnail
Gangsta_baybe

19 years ago

PARESH IS SHOULD WIN!!

I think Paresh should win..cause He has everythin.... He has Looks, beautiful voice and a nice personality......ANd i think he is A complete...

Expand ▼
Too_Much Thumbnail
Too_Much

19 years ago

WHO`S NEXT??????MAY BE....

paressh is out next who..... i think debo for sure or it can hema(as Mr Beleive always tell)his wish may come this week true what you...

Expand ▼
jaktajan Thumbnail
jaktajan

19 years ago

2 weeks Confused???

Hey All, Just saw the episode in which Ujjaini was eliminated.I was confused by her and Paresh's comment.Paresh said that "My performance 2

Expand ▼
talhaawan Thumbnail
talhaawan

19 years ago

debo

hi now is debos day right nottttttttt .

Expand ▼
sadaf84 Thumbnail
sadaf84

19 years ago

who iz the best among these 3 male singer

guyz plz vote n also share ur views.. i think hemachandra iz the best

Expand ▼
pranumi25 Thumbnail
pranumi25

19 years ago

HEMA'S DAD'S WHISTLE

MANY TIMES CAMERA FOCUSSED ON HEMA'S DAD WHILE HE IS TRYING TO WHISTLE.. I THINK INSTEAD OF SOUND PROBABLY AIR WILL COME OUT FROM HIS

Expand ▼
roy Thumbnail
roy

19 years ago

ismailji is right about fg and qazi

i felt we guys r not better judges then ismail darbar ji and i m convinced that this fame gurukul thing was a bullshit and i agree this qazi...

Expand ▼
roy Thumbnail
roy

19 years ago

HARD TO DIGEST ID GIVING HIS 50BUCKS.

ITS JUST TO CREATE SENSATION HOW COME ANYONE ON THIS EARTH GIVE SUCH AN EXPENSIVE MOMENTUM(50 BUGS) TO AN UNKNOW PERSON. I LIKE ID A LOT...

Expand ▼
p3cubed Thumbnail
p3cubed

19 years ago

CONFIDENCE AN ASSET FOR VERSATILE HIMANI

HIMANI -- Her confidence is an asset. She will be able to handle fame and all the baggage that comes with stardom better than Nihira. ...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".