advil thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: uknaik99

Once I posted a Thread on Rakhi sawant, how she was thrown out from HR's concert... along with that I also posted a prominent musicians Thread... surprisingly Rakhi sawant thread got so many posts, it went thru many pages n pages, most of the comments were so funny n hillarious.. I laughed so much that day...

and other post hardly got any response.. This is how our IF was used to be... ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

Kavita...can you find that thread and bring it over...We can then discuss that....๐Ÿ˜†

advil thumbnail

Our dear SDK keeps boasting of his MOTW thread ...

here is the link..

Smarterdesikid (Suny) -23rd July,2006

Member of the Week : SmartDesiKid

In this thread in a certain page most of the old MOTW links were posted. Which page was that ??????

Edited by adi_0112 - 18 years ago
prietyny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
nice game what I remember the most was the HR fun club it provided humor and kept many up late ๐Ÿ˜† Also good luck to everyone in locating old memories.
Edited by prietyny - 18 years ago
a_b thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i m too sleepy today Adi bhai i promise to take part and involve others tomorrow.Chalega?
advil thumbnail

Originally posted by: prietyny

nice game what I remember the most was the HR fun club it provided humor and kept many up late ๐Ÿ˜†

Priety ,yeah that was a nice thread....it used to be a lot of fun...Jadooji was also telling the other day.. Deep, Amogh, Jadooji, you me, kiran, angie, Respect, Dawn and so many more... what a fun filled time that was...the rest of the section was at peace coz..all of us kept away from the other threads...๐Ÿ˜†.,..so lots of shanti....๐Ÿ˜†. and our siggy's....the MODs were so confused about us becoming the fan/fun club members...so were the Vinit fans...๐Ÿ˜†

jadooji can throw more light there... it was a great time.

Edited by adi_0112 - 18 years ago
advil thumbnail

Originally posted by: vinit_anu

i m too sleepy today Adi bhai i promise to take part and involve others tomorrow.Chalega?

Procastination....hmmm...yaar yeh kal kab ayega...?????๐Ÿ˜†

SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: adi_0112

Did you know there was one ujjaini bashing thread...whcih got turned into one of the most creative EMAET script-Sarepotato๐Ÿ˜†

That was bashing Ujjaini???๐Ÿ˜†
Nice thread๐Ÿ˜ƒ
advil thumbnail

Originally posted by: SmarterDesiKid

That was bashing Ujjaini???๐Ÿ˜†
Nice thread๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I think it had started as a Sharib-Banjo bashing thread...then Ujjaini - Ash came in...and how we managed I dont know...but one minute it was action packed , next minute we were all laughing together....๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

I think the whole thing had started with a comment about some aloo peeling...๐Ÿ˜†

a_b thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: adi_0112

Procastination....hmmm...yaar yeh kal kab ayega...?????๐Ÿ˜†

ok ok kal nahin aaj hi karega main waise it is 2 am in kolkata here๐Ÿ˜•

advil thumbnail

Originally posted by: vinit_anu

ok ok kal nahin aaj hi karega main waise it is 2 am in kolkata here๐Ÿ˜•

Koi zarurat nahi...go to sleep...by the way agar aap sleepy ho..which u rightfully should be, then how come you are still online????๐Ÿ˜† Good night.