Posted: 18 years ago
Happy Birthday Anol, may all your dreams come true! 😊
Bhaskar.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: soulsoup

Hey guys and girls - Thanks a TON!

🤗

You made me break my promise - I had to log in IF - yaar, badi mushkil se I got over this addiction ...missed you, missing you all!

Miss you too Anol. But seeing you here today..... 🤗🤗 Just can't explain it in words yaar. Now better reply to that mail and yes PICK UP MY AND DIDI'S CALL!!!

My friends - Bhaskar, Appa, Adi, Sahana, Jaya, Anshu, Vinnie, Daisy, Deepak, Zee, Priya, Rahul, Questda, Ahmed, Kavita, Rakhee, K. Abhi, Deep (please forgive if I forgot to mention anyone) - just love you people.

Priya / Bhaskar - I don't usually run away from my responsibilities - but sometimes it's all come down to choice - hope you will understand.

We do..... Cheer Anol 👍🏼 I would be the most Happy Person when you reach the top. Just always keep this smile that you have below on your face.... 😊 Love you and again Wish You All The Best Today and for the Years ahead!!!

punjini thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Anol, if I remember right, you were 33 years old last year. Are you getting younger?
punjini thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bhaskar.T

Miss you too Anol. But seeing you here today..... 🤗🤗 Just can't explain it in words yaar. Now better reply to that mail and yes PICK UP MY AND DIDI'S CALL!!!

😆 Bhaskar that's why I only sent him an SMS. I was afraid of getting that treatment. 😆
notfadedaway thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
happyyyyyyyyyyy birthdayyyyyyyy ANol 👏
Anuradha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Anu - my dear sis - I never got a present like the one you sent me on this birthday. For all - she sent me 31 handmade cards!!! 😊 And a 'cool T shirt'!😎

Anything for you Dada 🤗

Love you a lot 🤗🤗

Sudha_rn thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANOLJI 😃

a_b thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hey guys and girls - Thanks a TON!

🤗

You made me break my promise - I had to log in IF - yaar, badi mushkil se I got over this addiction ...missed you, missing you all!

Dont make it an addiction but hum logon ke liye kabhi kabhi toh aa jaya karo we miss you so much😭😭

My precious sisters - Anuradha, Anushree, Simi, My Little Angel Angie......You are just simply great! Anuradha / Anushree - thanking you for the calling me today will be an insult - I won't do that. I am just overwhelmed! 😊

Bhaiya it was a great pleasure talking to you today.Thanx a ton for your number.aap bahut sweetly hindi bolte ho.I can just say you are too good🤗🤗🤗

Just to share with you some pics - of my B'day celebration with few friends last friday - today I am going out with my family!

Coffee Cake for a caffeine addict!

Satay, Beer and few good friends at Lau Pa Sat - Singapore

The Polo Shirt is a gift from Anu - made a mocchad look cool 🤓 --> 😎

😆😆Hmmm wow my bhaiya does look kool mujhe toh pata hi nahin tha aap itne kool ho.😊

Wow 31 years old now!!! Feeling really really old!

If at 31 u r old perhaps we r not born yet😆😆😆

I just wish today ...

Let me simplify my frivolous life

Under the branded sunlight

Looking back, a strange bluish life

This is truth - or that one?

This is me - or that one?

And then, after a long walk..

Once again - thank you all!! 😊

🤗

Edited by vinit_anu - 18 years ago
Anoli thumbnail