surshi2002 thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

DID U NOTICE

SOMETHING THAT

IN SRGMP

VINIT SAID THAT HE WILL TELL THE NAME OF THE GIRL HE LOVES.HE ALSO PROMISED AKSAR GIRL{DON'T KNOW HER NAME}

IN EMET

RAJEEV WILL SAY WHEN THAT JODI WILL GET ELIMINATED OR HE WILL BE OUT???????

DO U THINK HE WILL TELL

rocker1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Do you think we need to call Sherlock Holmes to solve this mystery 😕
the coolest one thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shadyhtown

Do you think we need to call Sherlock Holmes to solve this mystery 😕

or hercule poirot??😆

X-rebel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Its cheap publicity stunts.

But y not call our local Pandu.

SHUBHAMSG thumbnail
Why dont we call FELU DA ????
rocker1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Agatha Christie is not a detective.. she's the writer of Hercules Poirot novels 😆😆

ipsitabasu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Or I think we should call Robert Langdon
Maybe it's got some symbology and codes and hidden stuff 😉 😆 and god knows what.
Then he'll find out tht nah it's no nig deal, it's just a crappy & cleashayed publicity stunt.
HariOm thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
How about our local Karamchand Jasoos and his secretary. Many of you may not have seen this "Karamchand" serial on Doordarshan in early ninetees. The detective was played by Pankaj Kapoor. It was hilarious
Edited by HariOm - 19 years ago
TiN24 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Can someone plz explain to me what exactly is going on with this whole Rajeev business?I don't understand, what's his beef? Is someon trying to ruin his chances of winning or something?

PLz someone help me out and maybe....just maybe I CAN SOLVE THE MYSTERY!!! 😆 😉
soulsoup thumbnail

Originally posted by: TiN24

Can someone plz explain to me what exactly is going on with this whole Rajeev business?I don't understand, what's his beef? Is someon trying to ruin his chances of winning or something?

PLz someone help me out and maybe....just maybe I CAN SOLVE THE MYSTERY!!! 😆 😉

Beef ka to pata nehi par suna hai Chowmin accha bana leta hai choda! 😛